ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Bedair Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Bedair?

Fibromyalgia

Get the facts about fibromyalgia, including the symptoms and conditions that may be related to it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Bedair?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
15 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2016

Dr. Bedair did a second hip replacement on me even though I'm only 35. He did an amazing job, he is very talented. I'm slowly getting my life back now and I have no more pain. To me, he is the best!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 8th, 2016

I have had both hips replaced ( 2 years apart) and Dr. Bedair did a wonderful job on both. My incision was minimal and I had no complications. I would highly recommend Dr. Bedair for joint replacement surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 14th, 2016

Bad experience

I had both a bad experience from his staff sign in person Blanka. This person is so rude and fresh, Blanka should not be dealing with the public. I reported this to Dr. Bedair and he could have cared less. I talked to several people in that area, they say they hear this all the time. I called her supervisor Jayne Chellman in October, the first thing out of her mouth was how did you get my number. I told Jayne Chellman the situation she stated she never had a problem with Blanka but this is a serious matter and will call me back, it has been almost 3 months and no call. I feel that Dr. Bedair cares about the money and not the person. we have moved on to another doctor and glad be did thank God.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

August 15th, 2015

knee replacement

my husband had a knee replacement with Dr. Bedair, at Mass general Hospital, not to happy with the result or the treatment of the staff at the hospital.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2015

My husband had two knee replacements with Dr. Bedair and the above 5 stars are well deserved!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2013

Total knee replacement

Dr. Bedair gave it to me straight no non-sense with reasonable expectations regarding my total knee replacement. The staff at NWH was excellent and very helpful. He was right on with my recovery timeline and I feel 100x better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2016

1.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

February 18th, 2016

3.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Bedair is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newton Lower Falls, MA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Ashley Rogerson

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    7
  • Dr. Matthew Leibman

    Dr. Matthew Leibman

    Surgery of the Hand, General Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0.04 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Lawrence Geuss

    Dr. Lawrence Geuss

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Newton Lower Falls, MA 0.04 mi

    4.8
    (15)
    46