Dr. Hany Fouad MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Camarillo, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 17 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

17 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    59%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    6%
  • Bad
    12%
  • Wait Time 23.3 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2017
very compassionate
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First time taking my father to him and he is very nice and calm and has a wonderful bedside manner. Took the most important issue with us and focused more on that and went over other issues afterward so it took away the feeling of being overwhelmed. I find him easy to trust, so let's see what happens.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 27th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Doctor Fouad is the best !!! He always takes his time to talk to you and he is great with kids too. Our Insurance changed and we are really sad we will not have him as our doctor for now we will miss him . HIs staff is also great people and kind and patient with all questions . Thank you all for taking care of our family ;) God Bless !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 25th, 2014
The BEST !!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Fouad is the best. He takes time with you when you are there with him in his office. He answers all of your questions. He cares about your health. He is concerned and shows that he wants you to be a healthy person in all ways. When I turned 65 he had a lot of tests run so he could have a base line for my future heath as a senior person. Love him, best Dr. I have ever had. My husband takes notes in the office and the Dr. has time for both of our questions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 26th, 2011
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor, my really concern is the staff, they schedule my appointment at the same time with others as well, it has become very normal for me to wait around one hour, to 1-1/2 incredible slow.unfriendly staff, there was one ocasion when I was waiting for around 45 minutes and when they took me in, the doctor got in the room 40 seconds later his medical assistant came and requested there was an emergency and I was not attended after all!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2011
Excellent MD
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is incredibly knowledgeable physician. He diagnosed something that the treating specialist felt was extremely difficult to identify. He is very kind and listens to everything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 12th, 2010
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Pros: he spends alot of time with me, he is more than willing to run tests that I ask for.Cons: he is extremely quick to write off symptoms as "stress" before running any tests. I understand that stress affects the body, however, I feel it should be the last response after exhausting all other possible causes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 8th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 1st, 2015

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hany Fouad, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Camarillo, CA.