ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Gendy Is this you?
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Gendy?


26 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2016

I swear by Dr. Gendy and will recommend him to anyone who needs a good doctor. He is kind and courteous, explains everything and all options, will not let insurance companies or policies deter him from recommending tests and he is a great diagnostician - even when hospital staff is of little or no help. He spends a lot of time, making sure all questions and concerns are covered and takes the time to educate his patients in their own care. There just simply isn't a better doctor!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 4th, 2016

After 100 doctors I found real doctor

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

fabulous Doctor who takes his time to explain any details due to your health!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 20th, 2015

Excellent Doctor

Dr Gendy is thorough and takes time to explain and put mind at ease. Staff is friendly and really are a positive for this practice. I have never had a dr take so much time with me.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2015

Great Doctor

Dr Gendy is a warm, caring, thorough, careful doctor. I prayed before looking for a great doctor and prayer gave us Dr Gendy. We feel good going to see him because we know he cares.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 11th, 2014

Dr.Gendy is my primary doctor, I am so grateful to have such a caring and understanding doctor. He genuinely cares about you as his patient, no matter what your visit is for, he will do everything he can to help you. Words cannot describe how grateful I am that Dr Gendy is my doctor, he truly has a gift.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2009

Very Good

Dr. Gendy is an excellent doctor. I would refer everyone to him

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2015

4.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Gendy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Millstone Township, NJ.

  • Dr. Sejal Shah

    Internal Medicine

    Millstone Township, NJ 0.01 mi

    15
  • Dr. Osama Ghanem

    Internal Medicine

    Monroe Township, NJ 1.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    33
  • Dr. Ngozi Erondu

    Endocrinology, Diabetes and Metabolism, Internal Medicine

    Millstone Township, NJ 1.42 mi

    16