The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Guirgis Is this you?

Filter Reviews

13 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.7
  • 10
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Guirgis?

Showing 12 of 13 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 31st, 2017

Dr. Guirgis is a wonderful doctor. He listens to you and explains things in a way that you can understand. I am so happy to have found such a good cardiologist.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Helping my Heart

Posted on August 1st, 2017

I have been a patient of Dr. Guirgis since I had an ablation of my heart done 2 1/2 years ago and he's taking very good care of me

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Doctor explains in plain English what is going to be done and makes sure you feel comfortable with procedure through entire time. Doesn't just rush you through.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 23rd, 2015

He truly saved my father's life. I can not say enough great things about him. He is very caring, concerned, very intelligent, and explains everything. When my mom and I were crying at the hospital, he was so kind and concerned, even hugged us. I would trust him with my life. His office staff are great too. Sometimes you do have to wait. You must remember he does have to go to the hospital for emergencies too. One day he might have to do that for you also.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best <8

Posted on January 9th, 2015

consult at the hospital on my case. wonderful! awesome! blessed! fixed what the VA screwed up for years!

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on November 3rd, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on April 24th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on January 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on January 5th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Guirgis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Melbourne, FL.