ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hany Guirguis Is this you?
  • 20
  • 1
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hany Guirguis?


25 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2017

Wonderful doctor

Dr. Guirguis is an excellent doctor! He always involves me in his decision-making process for my diagnosis and treatment options. He's never condescending and always fully explains his recommendations. He's very knowledgeable and understanding also. I'm very picky because I am a professional (Ph.D. in Molecular Biology), and Dr. Guirguis is the best doctor I've ever found.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2017

An expert at Patient Care, Like a member of your Family

Dr. Guirguis was my mother's doctor before I was blessed to have him become mine. He genuinely cares for his patients. He recommends the best cause of action for your care but he is willing to listen and offer alternatives if you have reservations about surgery being your only option - where there are other options.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 2nd, 2015

Dr. Guirguis is very good at diagnosing you, I have seen several specialists for various problems who were unable to help diagnose me but Dr. Guirguis is far better at diagnosing than the specialists. He is very caring and compassionate and really spends time helping patients

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2014

The Best. Very caring Doctor

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2013

Great Doctor

Dr. Guirguis is a great doctor. I have been his patient for about 3 years. He is very kind and compassionate. He cares, he listens, and he really does his best to help his patients. I feel that he is the only doctor that actually really cares about his patients.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2012

Great Doctor

I been a patient for Dr Guirguis for 2 years, he is a great doctor, saved my life once before my appendix rupture.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2012

Caring and Courteous

I was refefed to Dr. Guirguis and I would definately refer and have him to family and friends. I have been with him for over five years....

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 10th, 2012

Good doctor but gouges insurance companyy and me

Dr. Guirguis is nice enough and helps me when I need it but their billing is a rip off. They asked me to come in for a quick check up before work, said they wouldn't charge me. I was late for work and they charged me. They have also charged me twice for procedures they didn't do- very expensive appointments. When I try to straighten it out, I never get results- time to change doctors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2011

Dr. Guirguis, is not only a great Doctor, but he is compassionate.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Dr Guirguis has been my primary physician for several years. He is thorough, kind, attentive, and a good diagnostician. I have recommended him to several friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

January 18th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hany Guirguis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cocoa, FL.

  • Dr. Raymond Baez

    Dr. Raymond Baez

    Internal Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 0 mi

    4.0
    (22)
    36
  • Dr. Janet Miley

    Internal Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 0.99 mi

    3.2
    (48)
    20
  • Dr. Ricardo Henriques

    Internal Medicine

    Cocoa, FL 2.12 mi

    3.4
    (27)
    36