Dr. Hany Guirguis MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Cocoa, FL

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (-0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    13%
  • Neutral
    8%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 15.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
An expert at Patient Care, Like a member of your Family
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guirguis was my mother's doctor before I was blessed to have him become mine. He genuinely cares for his patients. He recommends the best cause of action for your care but he is willing to listen and offer alternatives if you have reservations about surgery being your only option - where there are other options.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 2nd, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guirguis is very good at diagnosing you, I have seen several specialists for various problems who were unable to help diagnose me but Dr. Guirguis is far better at diagnosing than the specialists. He is very caring and compassionate and really spends time helping patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 18th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The Best. Very caring Doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 29th, 2013
Great Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guirguis is a great doctor. I have been his patient for about 3 years. He is very kind and compassionate. He cares, he listens, and he really does his best to help his patients. I feel that he is the only doctor that actually really cares about his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2012
Great Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I been a patient for Dr Guirguis for 2 years, he is a great doctor, saved my life once before my appendix rupture.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 22nd, 2012
Caring and Courteous
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was refefed to Dr. Guirguis and I would definately refer and have him to family and friends. I have been with him for over five years....
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 10th, 2012
Good doctor but gouges insurance companyy and me
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guirguis is nice enough and helps me when I need it but their billing is a rip off. They asked me to come in for a quick check up before work, said they wouldn't charge me. I was late for work and they charged me. They have also charged me twice for procedures they didn't do- very expensive appointments. When I try to straighten it out, I never get results- time to change doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Guirguis, is not only a great Doctor, but he is compassionate.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 5th, 2011
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Guirguis has been my primary physician for several years. He is thorough, kind, attentive, and a good diagnostician. I have recommended him to several friends.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hany Guirguis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cocoa, FL.