ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hara Schwartz Is this you?
  • 41
  • 3
  • 4
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.6 min
Appropriate Followup

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hara Schwartz?


54 Ratings with 17 Comments

4.0 Rating

October 4th, 2017

Excellent Doctor - No so good office staff

Dr. Schwartz is very knowledgeable. My son saw 3 dermatologists who made different diagnosis of his condition. She was the only one that got it right and he's not in pain anymore. Someone else put it a good way, when they said that unfortunately everyone else found out that she's an excellent doctor and now it's very difficult to get an appt with her. It is worth the wait though. As for her office staff, unfortunately they're rude... even to other doctors' offices.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2017

Too big for business

I started with Dr. Schwartz when her practice was pretty much light weight with patients. Referred several patients to her practice because of her expertise in different skin types of all ethnicities. Dr. Hara Schwartz hands down is great at what she does. However, no sooner than later, she stopped accepting several insurances, difficult in getting appointments and to no surprise practice is closed to new patients for medical but open to new patients for cosmetic treatments. The administrative staff one in particular (front desk) is rude and curt most often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2016

Patient

Dr. Hara Schwartz is a fantastic doctor. Her staff is exceptional. I believe the mold was broken after Dr. Schwartz - her knowledge, compassion and understanding are not found in all doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 25th, 2016

Love her!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 29th, 2013

Love This Doctor

Hara Schwartz, is an exceptional doctor. She truly cares about her patients. The trouble is too many people have found out about her and it is now hard to get an appt...she is so busy. But, it is worth the wait. She is greeat!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Amazing doctor. Others have found out about her and it is getting harder to get an appt. She is sooo busy yet makes time to make you feel important and cared for. She is quite remarkable...a wonderful doctor and pereson. highly recommend!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 27th, 2011

HIGHLY RECOMMEND

Dr. Schwartz is an exceptional physician who knows what she is doing. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease, like I know I am in the right hands. She is getting very popular, and is not part of a giant group (which I love), so it's always worth the wait for an appointment to see her (an MD and not a random nurse practitioner or PA). Her office staff is friendly and great to work with, and they run an organized and efficient place. I tell everyone about her, she's just wonderful!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 24th, 2011

Great Doctor!

She is very nice and helpful. She never rushes you out of the office, and yet she never keeps patients waiting for more than 15 min. Prob one of the best doctors I have ever had in my life.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2011

Knows her stuff...I trust implicitly with my face and that says a lot. Courteous staff as well...She comes highly recommended.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 21st, 2010

My 13 year old daughter had a serious adverse reaction to a medication prescribed by Dr. Schwartz. While able to lead another doctor in the right direction (in diagnosing this very serious problem), she stated she was too busy to see her patient at that time. With treatment, the problem appeared to be resolved. When the problem flared up again 2 weeks later and the pediatrician recommended that Dr. Schwartz see my daughter on an emergency basis, I was told that Dr. Schwartz was too busy and we were welcome to see another doctor. Only when Dr. Schwartz was informed that our daughter had been admitted to the hospital under an emergency situation from the initial medication prescribed did she attempt to reach us.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 13th, 2010

Dr. Schwartz is really confident in her area of expertise. She knows her stuff and is very down to earth and personable. Her staff is also nice to work with. I highly recommend this doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 11th, 2010

SUPER DR.SCHWARTZ

SHE COULD NOT HAVE BEEN ANY BETTER . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER TO ANYONE .SHE IS VERY NICE AND KNOWLEDGABLE TAKES THE TIME TO EXPLAIN EVERYTHING .

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hara Schwartz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishkill, NY.

  • Dr. Mark Goodman

    Dr. Mark Goodman

    Dermatology, Internal Medicine

    Fishkill, NY 0.17 mi

    3.2
    (36)
    36
  • Dr. Marisa Wolff

    Dr. Marisa Wolff

    Dermatology

    Fishkill, NY 0.21 mi

    4.5
    (29)
    5
  • Dr. Craig Austin

    Dr. Craig Austin

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Fishkill, NY 0.21 mi

    3.6
    (26)
    36