The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haralambos Demetriades Is this you?

Filter Reviews

40 Ratings • 16 Comments

3.9
  • 25
  • 0
  • 4
  • 3
  • 8

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haralambos Demetriades?

Showing 12 of 40 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on June 2nd, 2017

Very pleased with the treatment I received.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Dr. Demetriades is very kind and understanding. He takes time to answer any and all questions I have. I would and have recommend him to my family and friends. He is an excellent surgeon.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 10th, 2017

He is great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2017

Very informative and professional. Easy to understand instructions.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 19th, 2017

Kind and informative, takes time to explain.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2016

Helped me decrease back pain I have had for years .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 25th, 2016

The doctor was very nice and very helpful with the exercise he had me do.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on March 24th, 2016

Never really examined me never physically touch or examined me like I said just kept playing with his iPad and then after 5 months of visits and I'll see you in two weeks then he wants to do spine surgery how about trying I don't know anything else before having surgery right away

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your feedback. Please accept my apologies if you did not feel adequately informed regarding your condition and treatment options. I strive to provide as much information to my patients as possible, so that they can make the best decisions for their health. Indeed, the best treatment outcomes are achieved with engaged patients, who are willing to be active participants in their care. I would welcome the opportunity to discuss your experience further. Unfortunately, I am unable to identify you by your review, and thus cannot reach out to you directly. As such, I invite you to contact our office at your convenience - please ask for Micheal Gibson, our Marketing Director. Whatever you decide, I wish you the best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2014

Very nice doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very Caring Doctor

Posted on May 23rd, 2014

Doctor was very conservative, and tried everything else before surgery. Took his time explaining my condition, and compassionate.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2014

Doctor was very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

he got paid for appointments only he did nothing

Posted on July 14th, 2012

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haralambos Demetriades is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Ocean, NJ.