Dr. Harald Henningsen MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Kissimmee, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 19 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.1)

19 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Wait Time 17.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. H replaced my ACL. The pain was low, the recovery was fast, and the scarring is small. He is top notch technically but he also has a great bedside manner. I'm grateful to have the use of my leg back!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 24th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Fantastic doctor. I had been seeing another ortho doc who had me scheduled for surgery. I went to Dr. Henninsen for a second opinion and he took care of the problem very quickly and with NO SURGERY! Can't recommend him enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 27th, 2014
Healthy & Well
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would chose this doctor again for surgery. He made some very good decisions concerning my health resulting in my successful recovery.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2014
Retired
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Both knees were replaced about six years ago on the same day. CWent into the hospital on Friday and walked out of the hospital on the following Tuesday. Dr. Henningsen did a great job, great follow up and great referral to a therapy group. I now live in Tennessee, hike, walk, go to the gym five days a week, and play golf about three times a week. Pain free and loving the new knees.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Excellent Service
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Henningson's professional yet relaxed,friendly and warm demeanor makes one feel at ease at all times. My condition was explained to me in lay terms. The nurse was very cordial and friendly as well!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 25th, 2013
Excellent doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Henningsen has handled my sports injuries for about 14 years now. He has treated at one point or another my severely broken leg, broken collar bone, and some pain in my shoulders. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him and the other doctors at his practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 17th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
February 1st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 12th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2016

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 15th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harald Henningsen, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.