ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harald Henningsen Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
17.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harald Henningsen?


19 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2016

Dr. H replaced my ACL. The pain was low, the recovery was fast, and the scarring is small. He is top notch technically but he also has a great bedside manner. I'm grateful to have the use of my leg back!

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 24th, 2014

Fantastic doctor. I had been seeing another ortho doc who had me scheduled for surgery. I went to Dr. Henninsen for a second opinion and he took care of the problem very quickly and with NO SURGERY! Can't recommend him enough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2014

Healthy & Well

I would chose this doctor again for surgery. He made some very good decisions concerning my health resulting in my successful recovery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2014

Retired

Both knees were replaced about six years ago on the same day. CWent into the hospital on Friday and walked out of the hospital on the following Tuesday. Dr. Henningsen did a great job, great follow up and great referral to a therapy group. I now live in Tennessee, hike, walk, go to the gym five days a week, and play golf about three times a week. Pain free and loving the new knees.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 30th, 2013

Excellent Service

Dr. Henningson's professional yet relaxed,friendly and warm demeanor makes one feel at ease at all times. My condition was explained to me in lay terms. The nurse was very cordial and friendly as well!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2013

Excellent doctor

Dr Henningsen has handled my sports injuries for about 14 years now. He has treated at one point or another my severely broken leg, broken collar bone, and some pain in my shoulders. He is an excellent doctor and I highly recommend him and the other doctors at his practice.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2017

3.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 12th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 16th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harald Henningsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Kissimmee, FL.

  • Dr. Markus Kornberg

    Dr. Markus Kornberg

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    1.9
    (30)
    40
  • Dr. David Foulk

    Dr. David Foulk

    Sports Medicine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (5)
    12
  • Dr. Scott Gordon

    Dr. Scott Gordon

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Kissimmee, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (16)
    35