ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7
  • Excellent
    4
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2016

Warning!!!!

Horrid inexperienced man. Told our son to watch you tube videos for help and refused PT!!! Yet scolded me for using Internet support groups! Refused to go outside his text book. If I don't fit black and white bloodwork diagnosis and he refuses to treat seronegative. My Sjögren's is out of control but insisted if bloodwork is norm its Fibro. Won't treat pain. Said therapy and Lyrica. Lol. He will not work with you. If you have straight RA he may be perfect for you. If you need a thinker , this is NOT the dr for you. Leaving ASAP! After waiting months to get in. Just devistated and hardly moving :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2012

Incredibly bright young man with a delightful sense of humor. Clearly aware of the fact that doctor's don't know it all. Grilled me mercilessly to discover all of my symptoms! I wish I had found him 8 years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 11th, 2012

Doesn't seem to really care

He didn't really seem to care about my problem or my pain. Spent very little time with me. Expressed displeasure if I questioned him on anything. I wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 29th, 2011

Arrogant insulting little Punk

This guy treated me like a piece of meat. He was very insensitive to my physical pain. He repeatedly called me "fat". His examination of me was painful and very basic. He dismissed me as a patient on the first visit because I was taking valium for anxiety and told me he would not see me unless my Psych Dr changed my meds to something else like cymbalta (I am on valium because I am allergic or do not respond to anything else. Believe me we tried everything). During his very limited examination of me he simply manhandled me. He moved me around roughly like a lifeless rag doll never telling me what he was doing or taking my pain into consideration. he treated me like a med school cadaver not a living person. His bedside manner was horrible and he rushed through the exam, no more than 5 minutes for my initial visit. I will never see this doctor again and would not recommend him as a vet let alone a rheumatologist

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

too much wait

too kmuch wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Best doctor I have ever seen

I like the way he respects his profession

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

1.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

4.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

3.0 Rating

March 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.

  • Dr. Michael Grisanti

    Dr. Michael Grisanti

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.4
    (9)
    30
  • Dr. Joseph Grisanti

    Dr. Joseph Grisanti

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    4.2
    (30)
    33
  • Dr. Sadia Ahmed

    Rheumatology

    Buffalo, NY 0 mi

    2.9
    (7)
    9