ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu Is this you?

Filter Reviews

17 Ratings • 6 Comments

2.7
  • 4
  • 2
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu?

Showing 12 of 17 Ratings

Warning!!!!

Posted on March 22nd, 2016

Horrid inexperienced man. Told our son to watch you tube videos for help and refused PT!!! Yet scolded me for using Internet support groups! Refused to go outside his text book. If I don't fit black and white bloodwork diagnosis and he refuses to treat seronegative. My Sjögren's is out of control but insisted if bloodwork is norm its Fibro. Won't treat pain. Said therapy and Lyrica. Lol. He will not work with you. If you have straight RA he may be perfect for you. If you need a thinker , this is NOT the dr for you. Leaving ASAP! After waiting months to get in. Just devistated and hardly moving :(

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 17th, 2012

Incredibly bright young man with a delightful sense of humor. Clearly aware of the fact that doctor's don't know it all. Grilled me mercilessly to discover all of my symptoms! I wish I had found him 8 years ago.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Doesn't seem to really care

Posted on April 11th, 2012

He didn't really seem to care about my problem or my pain. Spent very little time with me. Expressed displeasure if I questioned him on anything. I wouldn't recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Arrogant insulting little Punk

Posted on May 29th, 2011

This guy treated me like a piece of meat. He was very insensitive to my physical pain. He repeatedly called me "fat". His examination of me was painful and very basic. He dismissed me as a patient on the first visit because I was taking valium for anxiety and told me he would not see me unless my Psych Dr changed my meds to something else like cymbalta (I am on valium because I am allergic or do not respond to anything else. Believe me we tried everything). During his very limited examination of me he simply manhandled me. He moved me around roughly like a lifeless rag doll never telling me what he was doing or taking my pain into consideration. he treated me like a med school cadaver not a living person. His bedside manner was horrible and he rushed through the exam, no more than 5 minutes for my initial visit. I will never see this doctor again and would not recommend him as a vet let alone a rheumatologist

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

too much wait

Posted on June 19th, 2010

too kmuch wait

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Best doctor I have ever seen

Posted on February 15th, 2010

I like the way he respects his profession

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Two Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on September 5th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on March 20th, 2017

One Star

Posted on November 1st, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harbrinder Sandhu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Buffalo, NY.