The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harcharan Kalsi Is this you?
  • 15
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
8.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harcharan Kalsi?


18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2017

I have known Dr. Kalsi for around 45 years. He is the best Dr. I have ever had. I recently moved to Florida and I wish i could have taken him with, because down in Fl. it is almost impossible to get in to see a Dr. Not only was Dr. Kalsi my doctor, he was my friend.I miss him already. Come on down Doc and visit.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 6th, 2015

Great Doctor

my wife and I have been patients of Dr Kalsi for many years and always have felt that we were in excellent care. Always professional and friendly. Shows a genuine care for his patients. Staff are great to communicate with at all times.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2015

Exceptionally Care

Dr. Kalsi is in Family Practice and a very respectful and caring doctor who will make the time available to see you in his office under any circumstances. His personal staff is very polite and will schedule an appointment if available in the same day. Dr. kalsi has treated for Bronchitis/ Asthma in regards to providing Exceptionally Care he made the time to Evaluate my condition and provide the Necessary Medication to be in the State of being in good health.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2011

When calling for an appointment, the first thing the staff will tell you is that you have a balance due.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

September 27th, 2010

Stay away

The staff is rude and doesn't really care. The doctor is nice but just wants to get you out of the office.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harcharan Kalsi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Elmhurst, IL.

  • Dr. Terry Washington

    Family Medicine

    Elmhurst, IL 0 mi

    4.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Julia Afridi

    Dr. Julia Afridi

    Family Medicine

    Elmhurst, IL 0 mi

    3.6
    (9)
  • Dr. Stanley Kovak

    Dr. Stanley Kovak

    General Practice, Hematology

    Elmhurst, IL 0 mi

    2.9
    (13)
    31