The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hari Baddigam Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 3
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Baddigam?


26 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2016

Mrs

Inteligent, friendly, knowledgeable.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2015

He is just a brilliant doctor. Compassionate and a great DOc

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2014

The most caring and competent of doctors. I'm walking and enjoying life because of him. Now on second pacemaker - He will make a positive difference in your life and you too will admire his dedication, professionalism and down right concern for your wellness. Cannot go wrong.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2014

Dr. Baddiggam has been my doctor for 9years, I am alive to day because he saved me. No better in Panama City.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2013

Retired

Best doctor EVER; saved my life twice! Should you ever need the best for your heart, this IS the DOCTOR.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Great Doctor, but terrible staff.

Staff is very incompetent. They tell you one thing, but turn around and do something else.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2012

I am 71 yrs.old----seen a lot of doctors, but I've never seen one who demonstrated such genuine concern for me, the patient. I think he is the best cardiologist in this part of Florida. "Love" the man! What other dr. twirls you around the examing room when he sees progress at a follow-up?

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

Dr. Baddigam is simply wonderful!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2010

Have not had an office visit with him yet but i thank him for saving my husbands life hopefully he will be around for many more years you made him feel comfortable knwin ]g how nervous he was and u made him relax and not worry so much

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2010

awesome

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

September 5th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hari Baddigam is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

  • Dr. Christopher Jones

    Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. Maher Ayoubi

    Dr. Maher Ayoubi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    30
  • Dr. Samir Patel

    Dr. Samir Patel

    Interventional Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    Panama City, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (9)
    16