Overall Review

4.4
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.2)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    8%
  • Neutral
    4%
  • Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 15th, 2016
Mrs
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Inteligent, friendly, knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is just a brilliant doctor. Compassionate and a great DOc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2014
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The most caring and competent of doctors. I'm walking and enjoying life because of him. Now on second pacemaker - He will make a positive difference in your life and you too will admire his dedication, professionalism and down right concern for your wellness. Cannot go wrong.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Baddiggam has been my doctor for 9years, I am alive to day because he saved me. No better in Panama City.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2013
Retired
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor EVER; saved my life twice! Should you ever need the best for your heart, this IS the DOCTOR.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 26th, 2012
Great Doctor, but terrible staff.
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff is very incompetent. They tell you one thing, but turn around and do something else.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 11th, 2012
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am 71 yrs.old----seen a lot of doctors, but I've never seen one who demonstrated such genuine concern for me, the patient. I think he is the best cardiologist in this part of Florida. "Love" the man! What other dr. twirls you around the examing room when he sees progress at a follow-up?
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Have not had an office visit with him yet but i thank him for saving my husbands life hopefully he will be around for many more years you made him feel comfortable knwin ]g how nervous he was and u made him relax and not worry so much
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2010
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hari Baddigam, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Panama City, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Amir Haghighat

17 years experience

4.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Samir Patel

15 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bussie Evans

35 years experience

4.8 of 5