inactive

Hari P Bezwada MD Patient Reviews

Vitals cannot verify the address for this professional. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their address. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Review

4.7
  • 52 patient ratings
  • 22 comments

Last 12 months:

4.9 (+ 0.2)

22 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    87%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    2%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 15 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 13th, 2016
Helped me to live without pain with a new hip joint.
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bezwada took great care of me. He explained the need for the operation, the time is should be done and followed up with after my operation instructions that allowed me to build my strength, walk with a walker after 3 days, a cane after 3 weeks and drive after 3 weeks.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 4th, 2016
Patient
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. B. is kind, knowledgeable and very down to earth. He did a great job on my hip replacement, which led to a speedy recovery. I give him my highest rating!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2016
Right Hip Replacement
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Surgery was great. Incision was only 3 inches with no stables. Was walking with a walker after the first day including climbing three flights of steps. Was using a cane by the second day. After two weeks, no longer using a cane. Only issue was constipation caused by the nerve block during surgery. Dr. Bezwada did a great job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bezwada is focused and positive. He does an excellent job.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
May 25th, 2016
Pleased with new knee
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Operation went well. Getting staples removed was very painful. Maybe nurse could've used some kind of local anesthetic. Knee is almost fully functional after 6 weeks. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Doc Had a really bad knee from previous accident
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2014
Helped my hip
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent doctor Really helped me with my bad hip
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 26th, 2014
Exceptional orthopedic and joint replacement surgeon !
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional level of expertise, both clinical and academic. But just as importantly a caring, charismatic individual !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon and caring physician !
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Got me through difficult hip replacement surgeries with my "bad bones" !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 5th, 2013
Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon whom I followed from Philadelphia to Princeton. Got me through three difficult hip arthroplastys ( I have really "bad" bones. I don't think I could have found a better surgeon,,, ANYWHERE !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2013
Hip replacement
If you need a total hip replacement, Doctor Bezwada is the man to do it. He is one of the best doctors of all time. He treats you as your part of his team and together the problem will be fixed. He would always check up on me before and after surgery. I was walking 9 days after surgery and I was back to work in 8 weeks. ( I didn't tell him I did a little boggy boarding 4 months later in wildwood) but that can give you a good idea how fantastic Doctor Bezwada is. I am back to dancing around again and swinging my hips!!!! yes my HIPS. If you need hip surgery, look no further, I can never thank him enough for what he has done for me. He's your guy
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 27th, 2013
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Bezwada's has all the qualities you could hope for in a doctor. He is compassionate and spends time with his patience explaining all aspects of their diagnosis and treatment. I would highly recommend Dr. Bezwada.
Was this review helpful? Yes No