ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr?

Ratings and Reviews

58 Ratings with 24 Comments

  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    50
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 58 Ratings with 24 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2017

Smooth Recovery after THR

Dr. Bezwada is an excellent surgeon who performed my hip replacement using the anterior approach. I was up and walking within hours of the surgery. My recovery went smoothly and he always takes the time to answer all questions.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2016

Helped me to live without pain with a new hip joint.

Dr Bezwada took great care of me. He explained the need for the operation, the time is should be done and followed up with after my operation instructions that allowed me to build my strength, walk with a walker after 3 days, a cane after 3 weeks and drive after 3 weeks.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2016

Patient

Dr. B. is kind, knowledgeable and very down to earth. He did a great job on my hip replacement, which led to a speedy recovery. I give him my highest rating!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2016

Right Hip Replacement

Surgery was great. Incision was only 3 inches with no stables. Was walking with a walker after the first day including climbing three flights of steps. Was using a cane by the second day. After two weeks, no longer using a cane. Only issue was constipation caused by the nerve block during surgery. Dr. Bezwada did a great job.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 10th, 2016

Dr. Bezwada is focused and positive. He does an excellent job.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 25th, 2016

Pleased with new knee

Operation went well. Getting staples removed was very painful. Maybe nurse could've used some kind of local anesthetic. Knee is almost fully functional after 6 weeks. Would definitely recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2016

Great doc
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Great Doc Had a really bad knee from previous accident

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 29th, 2014

Helped my hip

Excellent doctor Really helped me with my bad hip

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2014

Exceptional orthopedic and joint replacement surgeon !

Exceptional level of expertise, both clinical and academic. But just as importantly a caring, charismatic individual !

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon and caring physician !

Got me through difficult hip replacement surgeries with my "bad bones" !

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2013

Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon.

Exceptional orthopaedic surgeon whom I followed from Philadelphia to Princeton. Got me through three difficult hip arthroplastys ( I have really "bad" bones. I don't think I could have found a better surgeon,,, ANYWHERE !

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hari Bezwada Sr is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Trenton, NJ.

  • Dr. C Moskwa Jr

    Dr. C Moskwa Jr

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (22)
    35
  • Dr. Meelan Patel

    Dr. Meelan Patel

    Trauma Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Trenton, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (8)
    10
  • Dr. Shannon Safier

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Pennington, NJ 0.60 mi

    4.5
    (32)
    13