The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Hari Nadiminti Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Nadiminti?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Hari Nadiminti?

Ratings and Reviews

35 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    4
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Easy Appointments
Accurate Diagnosis
Wait Time
7.5 min

Showing 35 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2017

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Nadiminti is an excellent doctor - Would refer him to everyone

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2015

Shadowing Experience

This summer, I had the privilege of shadowing Dr. Nadiminti through the SMG Shadowing Program. Overall, the experience exceeded my expectations, as I was not only able to observe Mohs surgery, but also gain invaluable hands-on experience in the lab, which allowed me to better envision myself in the role. I was able to participate in lab activities such as use of the cryostat, staining specimen, and viewing tissue samples under the microscope. Although my prior knowledge of identifying cancer cells under a microscope was minimal, Dr. Nadiminti took the time to explain how to differentiate between basal cells and squamous cells, which was very helpful to my understanding. Dr. Nadiminti also has excellent bed-side manner. He plays music the patient likes during their procedures and speaks kindly and sincerely with his patients. This positive interaction certainly calmed his patients and comforted them. I highly recommend students shadow Dr. Nadiminti if they are interested in dermatology or any medical career for that matter, as he exemplifies high quality physician care in his compassion and expertise.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Excellent doctor

I was very pleased to find Dr. Nadiminti. He was thorough in his examination of my skin problems. I was notified of the results of the tests and how to proceed with my care. He is an excellent doctor with great knowledge and communication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2014

Patient

I had been to my regular Dermatologist who could not help me.. One visit to Dr. Nadiminti and I was cured. He is responsive, calls back and has the Great Bedside manner.. A real gentleman. I rate him TOPS

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

Wonderful doctor

I had to pleasure of working with Dr. Nadiminti and he is one of the most caring MD's I know. He has a great bedside manner and you can tell that he actually cares about his patients and loves what he does. Dr. Nadiminti takes his time to listen to what his patients have to say and remembers them the next time they come back. You aren't just a face or condition to him. I would recommend anyone to go see him if you are in need of a dermatologist. He is great!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2010

Great surgeon!

Compassionate and caring

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2009

Great bedside manner!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2009

Excellent doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Dr. Nadiminti is an excellent doctor. I would highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 16th, 2017

1.0 Rating

December 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Hari Nadiminti is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Berkeley Heights, NJ.

  • Dr. Monib Zirvi

    Dr. Monib Zirvi

    Dermatology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (16)
    17
  • Dr. Sam Kim

    Dr. Sam Kim

    Dermatology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.5
    (16)
    19
  • Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dr. Giuseppe Militello

    Dermatology, Dermatopathology

    Berkeley Heights, NJ 0 mi

    4.3
    (16)
    15