Dr. Hari Puri MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Phoenix, AZ

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    8%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 22nd, 2015
ret Gsgt,usmc
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
great doctor ,fantastic peds dr
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Every experience with this doctor is great. He cares about my children and always has their best interest in mind when caring for them. The only issues I ever had were with the office staff he worked out of and never an issue with him. I only continued to use that office for him as a doctor for my children. The office he recently left will shortly lose my children as well once I can get him back as their doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hari is such a wonderful person and Doctor. I have seen him since birth. I am now 22 and have moved on from pediatricians. While the wait time is usually long it didnt bother me as long as I was seeing Dr. Hari. He takes the time to listen to you and doesnt rush you. I know from my mom telling me that he was just as great when I was a baby. I would recommend him to anyone looking for a pediatrician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2011
A wonderful, caring, competent doctor in the old time tradition
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Hari Puri is an excellent doctor who is very caring, gentle and extremely knowledgeable. My son has received great care from him for the last 18 years, sometimes with more critical illnesses such as pneumonia. He is just wonderful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 9th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I wil recommend this doctor...He is experienced and pays full attention to ur quaries.. my son was having urine reflux problem n we were searching for an experienced doctor and we are fortunate that we found Dr. Hari Puri
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 20th, 2009
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Puri Pediatric was an HORRIBLE experience. The waiting period was between 45-60 mins with an appointment. The staff members were unprofessional and inconsiderate. It is a shame that both Dr. Veena and Hari Puri have failed to see their appointments on time. Shouldn't Puri Pediatric have to pay a fine/penalty to the folks waiting in the lobby for 45-60mins and then again wait 15-30mins in the exam room with their child? I would not recommend this place to anyone. ABSOLUTELY NOT!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2009
great pediatric office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
we love the doctors and staff in this office, everyone is so professional and caring. very good about same day appointments .

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 28th, 2015
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 5th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Hari Puri, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Phoenix, AZ.