Dr. Haridas Dasani MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine Toledo, OH

Overall Rating

3.2
  • 151 patient ratings
  • 17 comments

Last 12 months:

3.4 (+ 0.2)

151 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    38%
  • Great
    15%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    3%
  • Bad
    36%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 32.2 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 28th, 2017
Valualble Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Alot of patients give this Dr. a bad wrap. I personally think the problem lies within the patient.His patients are drug addicts, need I say more? In my experiences he was very caring and professional. Dr. Dasani helped me successfully overcome drug addiction, without his assistance I may be dead!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Great Dr. Treated me with respect
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He always treated me with respect, and I believe he truly wanted to help me. He always took the time to listen to me and offered solutions to any problems I was facing.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
DR. Haridas Dasani
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
DR. Dasani has been my doctor for almost a year and a half. I know he is now in trouble; however, i am a young woman, and he has been nothing but a great doctor. He may be rude, but it is only because he cares and wants the best for his suboxone patient, and many of them fail and do not follow the rules.. He is the best doctor for suboxone out there, and I would say that in court. I would give him the highest rating possible and I am upset he will not be able to practice again, due to his poor decisions.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Fair, helpful, CARING.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Dasani now for a few months, and its been GREAT. He actually cares about following a treatment plan, cares about getting your dose down, and cares about your life aside from treatment. I've seen one other doctor prior and at no point was getting dose lowered even discussed let alone done. Dr Dasani wants to see you thrive and resume a NORMAL life. Any complaints are likely the result of patients NOT doing what they're asked to do. We all know the rules, follow them and be a better person and you'll be fine. Violate the rules and you won't do so well. Drop clean, go to meetings, see the therapist n talk open and honestly about struggles/goals/hopes and be KIND to staff and you'll succeed just fine. He cares to see you thrive and do well. To me personally, i LOVE the interaction between myself and the staff/doctor/counselor. I feel hopeful for the future and dont feel stuck on an endless cycle FINALLY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Visit
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dasani is a very caring Dr who takes his time to explain why he wants to go a certain direction. Helps you to see the big picture and cares about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've always had great interactions with the staff and doctors... Very polite, understandin. And pprofessional. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
need my meds
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk (girls)was nasty the black girl has no people skills. the doctor was late and rude.the security officer was very demanding and not very nice .no smokeing, cant park there, cant walk around the plaza.please don't go there

1.0 of 5
January 12th, 2016
Disrespected patient
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Worst suboxone doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst suboxone doctor. He is so strict and will cut you off even if you follow all 100 rules. If he doesn't like you which is going to happen he cuts you off . He causes more problems then he solves
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and intelligent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just rude plain rude he has his favs and if you not just forget it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr Dasani is a horrible person. I refuse to call him doctor. He's exploits his patients. Please don't give him a chance. If you don't believe me and all these other reviews then call his office. He's the one who answers. Ask a few questions and see if he sounds like someone you want healing you. He's rude and forceful. I've spoke to other doctors from Mercy and he's a running joke there. Please stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Haridas Dasani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.