Dr. Haridas Dasani MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.1
  • 145 patient ratings
  • 13 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

13 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    37%
  • Satisfied
    17%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    39%
  • Wait Time 32.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 31st, 2016
Fair, helpful, CARING.
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Dasani now for a few months, and its been GREAT. He actually cares about following a treatment plan, cares about getting your dose down, and cares about your life aside from treatment. I've seen one other doctor prior and at no point was getting dose lowered even discussed let alone done. Dr Dasani wants to see you thrive and resume a NORMAL life. Any complaints are likely the result of patients NOT doing what they're asked to do. We all know the rules, follow them and be a better person and you'll be fine. Violate the rules and you won't do so well. Drop clean, go to meetings, see the therapist n talk open and honestly about struggles/goals/hopes and be KIND to staff and you'll succeed just fine. He cares to see you thrive and do well. To me personally, i LOVE the interaction between myself and the staff/doctor/counselor. I feel hopeful for the future and dont feel stuck on an endless cycle FINALLY
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 29th, 2016
Visit
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dasani is a very caring Dr who takes his time to explain why he wants to go a certain direction. Helps you to see the big picture and cares about patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 26th, 2016
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I've always had great interactions with the staff and doctors... Very polite, understandin. And pprofessional. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2016
need my meds
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The front desk (girls)was nasty the black girl has no people skills. the doctor was late and rude.the security officer was very demanding and not very nice .no smokeing, cant park there, cant walk around the plaza.please don't go there
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 3rd, 2015
Worst suboxone doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Worst suboxone doctor. He is so strict and will cut you off even if you follow all 100 rules. If he doesn't like you which is going to happen he cuts you off . He causes more problems then he solves
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very caring and intelligent
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just rude plain rude he has his favs and if you not just forget it
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Horrible
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Mr Dasani is a horrible person. I refuse to call him doctor. He's exploits his patients. Please don't give him a chance. If you don't believe me and all these other reviews then call his office. He's the one who answers. Ask a few questions and see if he sounds like someone you want healing you. He's rude and forceful. I've spoke to other doctors from Mercy and he's a running joke there. Please stay away!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 22nd, 2015
Shame on You
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dasani is a very rude doctor. He truely doesn't care about the well being of his patients. He prescribes pain medication to young adults and then treats them for opioid dependence. He is exactly what's wrong with the medical profession. These doctors are why people are dying from heroin. He gets people addicted to opiods. And when that ends some go to heroin. These doctors should be in prison for involuntary manslaughter. Shame on Dr Dasani!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 11th, 2015
Terrible doctor
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Drove 2 hours to come see him, waited for 4 hours to be seen, got in and was seen for a total of 2 minutes. He came in and asked what was going on and in the middle of me talking he answered his cell phone. Then he proceeded to interrupt every sentence that I tried to speak. I got shut down completely. He only seems to like the women patients that come there. Every patient there waiting told me that he was terrible and it's worth it if you have the money to find a better and more caring doctor. If you are in need of help, please try and find a better doctor. I would like to spare you the time and effort that would be wasted.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 3rd, 2015
Don't waste your time
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
first of all when you call the number he answers really rudely and mean answers your question and hangs up on you. He told me he accepts new patients and to just come in. I take a cab from my house 15$ each way to only get to his office which is extremely hot in the waiting room with one fan and he tells the nurse that he's not accepting new patients. But he told me something totally different days before!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 11th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor, very caring
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Haridas Dasani, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Toledo, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Raja Hanif

8 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Sarah Milliron

7 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Zyad Chaudhary

5.0 of 5