The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harinath Sheela Is this you?
  • 61
  • 2
  • 5
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harinath Sheela?


77 Ratings with 61 Comments

3.0 Rating

October 19th, 2017

Bloating every day

I don't understand why something can't help me, pills and tests

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 15th, 2017

No wait time at all. He is so nice and understanding. Love the facility and their New one that they build up on Downtown to easy the way for those who lived far from the one in dean rd.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

He was very informative, friendly and scheduling was extremely easy for the procedure and availability for me was great.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 20th, 2016

The staff is very friendly and compassioned. I think Dr. Sheela is great and caring.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2016

000

Dr. Sheela is very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and welcoming. I have recommend family and friends to visit dlcfl and will continue to do so.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 10th, 2016

Horriblr

Arrogant, acted rushed and clearly does the same thing over and over again. Heard what he "recommended" for another patient and then he told me the same thing. All about getting people to have procedures at his place next store. Patients are just dollar signs

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

They treated us very good

They explained everything to us perfect!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Good

Very happy with his work, my wife comes here so she recommended him and we will continue coming here.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

They are really good

They are awesome here everybody is nice and friendly here and they are very caring.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2016

Great doctor.

Great doctor

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 9th, 2016

Excellennt patient care. staff helpful and Luis very helpful

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

Excellent

Everything was excellent. I like doctors here and the staff. I went to another gastro and they didnt care about me like they do here at digestive and liver center. Which have the best doctors that really do care about their patients health.i recommend dr.sheela and all the other doctors.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harinath Sheela is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. James Tarver III

    Dr. James Tarver III

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine, Cardiology

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    29
  • Dr. Seela Ramesh

    Dr. Seela Ramesh

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (31)
    10
  • Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Dr. Parimal Maniar

    Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Orlando, FL 0.01 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    15