Dr. Harinath Sheela MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 72 patient ratings
  • 59 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.6 (+ 0.1)

59 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    1%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Wait Time 17.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He was very informative, friendly and scheduling was extremely easy for the procedure and availability for me was great.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is very friendly and compassioned. I think Dr. Sheela is great and caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2016
000
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Sheela is very friendly and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and welcoming. I have recommend family and friends to visit dlcfl and will continue to do so.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2016
Horriblr
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Arrogant, acted rushed and clearly does the same thing over and over again. Heard what he "recommended" for another patient and then he told me the same thing. All about getting people to have procedures at his place next store. Patients are just dollar signs
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 9th, 2016
They treated us very good
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They explained everything to us perfect!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
Good
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy with his work, my wife comes here so she recommended him and we will continue coming here.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2016
They are really good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
They are awesome here everybody is nice and friendly here and they are very caring.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 29th, 2016
Great doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 9th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellennt patient care. staff helpful and Luis very helpful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Excellent
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything was excellent. I like doctors here and the staff. I went to another gastro and they didnt care about me like they do here at digestive and liver center. Which have the best doctors that really do care about their patients health.i recommend dr.sheela and all the other doctors.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2016
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Demonstrated compassion & great bedside manners. Appropriate time allowed for his patients. Explained his diagnoses and gave full explanation of his findings. Thank you Dr.Sheela.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 5th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
They treat me right and explain everything to me. The nurse is very attentive also. Overall very happy.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harinath Sheela, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

Doctor

Dr. James Tarver III

29 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Seela Ramesh

10 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Srinivas Seela

17 years experience

4.3 of 5