Dr. Harinder Bisla MD Patient Reviews

  • Internal Medicine Roseville, CA

Overall Rating

4.2
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.2)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    10%
  • Good
    5%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.9 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 6th, 2015
Breath of fresh air
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience, two visits, with Dr Bisla has been wonderful. The doctor is professional, genuinely friendly and concerned about her patients. She took the time to carefully evaluate my conditions and explain the test results in detail. I would recommend her without question. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 27th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had been to multiple physicians prior to discovering this office as recommended to me by no other then my insurance agent. He said they had the best feedback on both Dr Gill and Dr Bisla from multiple patients. I have bee in the best of hands since. Most of my co workers who are also patients here have had the same great experience as me. Docters offer compassionate care and both are very knowledgeable and well trained.. The focus has always been on me as the patient. I wonder why I had stuck with my prior physician for so long. I enjoy dealing with the office staffand feel totally confident and pleased about the care I am receiving. I am delighted to be a patient and plan to stay here for many years to come.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2013
Love there office!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I love this office! I can get in the same day, and the staff is always helpful and kind. Dr. Bisla is caring and listens to my issues and is very thorough. she calls me when my test results come in and her staff takes care of my referrals quickly if i need one...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
November 20th, 2013
Terrible doctor
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The doctor lets her staff be the doctor...Lazy unprofessional.doctor wont return any calls herself.If you need any help call a real doctor .do not go to this doctor.only cares about making money not the people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 8th, 2013
Wonderful Office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been coming to this office for years.. Everyone in this office is always really courteous and professional. Billing is always completed in a timely matter and they work with me on my payments if needed! The receptionist and medical assistant are always willing to help me. Both doctors here are fantastic and I would highly reccommend them!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
July 24th, 2013
Unprofessional Receptionist
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been seeing Dr. Bisla for many years and have to say I find the doctor competent and compassionate BUT have found her receptionist to be rude, lacking in professionalism and compassion. If that individual were gone I would recommend this office much more enthusiastically. It is unfortunate that an overall good doctor's office is marred by one individual.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2013
Bad Billing department will leave you having to code your own visit and double check their work
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I only went here once, but it took 3 months of dealing with quest's billing and the office's billing department to correctly bill my PPO insurance for a routine wellness exam. I will never go back because of the incompetence of their billings.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 22nd, 2012
Caring and Compassionate
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She gives me as much time as i need. Office staff funny and helpful. Well stocked with medicine.

5.0 of 5
September 8th, 2011
Very Good
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very thorough and kind. Easy to talk with and she listens!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2010
This is a Dr and the staff is rude!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
went in to see her the other day I could hear the office staff yelling at someone on the phone. Another patient was very upset before she enterered the room. She didn't even greet me! Then she starts to complain about the fact my Ob was still caring for problems I had! Which she was well aware of By the last appointment. She told me that there was nothing wrong with me that all my female parts aren't there. There was nothing to still be having a problem with. This is not why I went in by the way. My appointment before that she acted has if she understood the problems I was having she gave me meds for fibromyalgia. Now she doesn't want to help me cause the Ob is dealing with female issues still which she has had records on!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harinder Bisla, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Roseville, CA.