ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harini Doppalapudi Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harini Doppalapudi?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harini Doppalapudi?

Ratings and Reviews

29 Ratings with 18 Comments

  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    22
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 29 Ratings with 18 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Lee Jones
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2017

Louis Hill
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

Good Doc.

I have nothing but good to say about this Doc. Spends time to answer questions gives lots of helpful information is always polite and has helped me more than any other doc.I have seen .

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 17th, 2017

Laverda Davis

Dr.Ganga is an excellent physician. The staff treats me like family and I enjoy visiting her.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2015

She is very professional and kind. She has genuine interest in your overall health and treats you with human concern. Very kind staff, also.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Dr.Ganga is the best doctor I have ever had. She found out what was wrong with me that I had been suffering with for 20 years. She is an outstanding doctor! She is very professional and would be an asset for any hospital or clinic to have.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 17th, 2015

Not attentive or thorough with patient. Usually have 30 minor more of wait after arriving on time.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 11th, 2014

A Great and caring Dr.

Dr. Ganga cares about her patients and she never hurries you out of her exam room. She cares about your health and your mental health and well. She listens to your questions and will not dispel your concerns. I would send any friend or family member to her.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2014

Very informative, checks on my well being. Likable.

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2014

Dr. Ganga has taken care of our family for years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else! She is very thorough and always anxious to hear how things are going. We love the whole staff at the Bessemer Clinic!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2013

Very compassionate and patient oriented. She was very attentive to all my questions/concerns which is very important to me sine I am a medical professional myself. Dr. Ganga gave me the same "full attention " I give to my patients, so this was a HUGE plus for me. First visit as a new patient was last Friday, but I already know I have found my doctor for life!! Friendly staff from sign in to check out!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

PATTY

I CANT FIND ANY BETTER HEALTH CARE THAN I GET FROM DR GANGA AND DR GANGA IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHEN I NEED HER.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harini Doppalapudi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bessemer, AL.

  • Dr. Jason Gamble

    Internal Medicine

    Bessemer, AL 0 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    20
  • Dr. Frank Miller

    Internal Medicine

    Bessemer, AL 0 mi

    4.0
    (15)
    27
  • Dr. Wiley Livingston Jr

    Internal Medicine, Ophthalmology

    Bessemer, AL 0 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    43