Overall Review

4.3
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.5 (+ 0.2)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    74%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Wait Time 19.7 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 10th, 2015
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She is very professional and kind. She has genuine interest in your overall health and treats you with human concern. Very kind staff, also.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr.Ganga is the best doctor I have ever had. She found out what was wrong with me that I had been suffering with for 20 years. She is an outstanding doctor! She is very professional and would be an asset for any hospital or clinic to have.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not attentive or thorough with patient. Usually have 30 minor more of wait after arriving on time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 11th, 2014
A Great and caring Dr.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganga cares about her patients and she never hurries you out of her exam room. She cares about your health and your mental health and well. She listens to your questions and will not dispel your concerns. I would send any friend or family member to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 14th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Very informative, checks on my well being. Likable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Ganga has taken care of our family for years now and we wouldn't go anywhere else! She is very thorough and always anxious to hear how things are going. We love the whole staff at the Bessemer Clinic!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2013
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate and patient oriented. She was very attentive to all my questions/concerns which is very important to me sine I am a medical professional myself. Dr. Ganga gave me the same "full attention " I give to my patients, so this was a HUGE plus for me. First visit as a new patient was last Friday, but I already know I have found my doctor for life!! Friendly staff from sign in to check out!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 26th, 2012
PATTY
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I CANT FIND ANY BETTER HEALTH CARE THAN I GET FROM DR GANGA AND DR GANGA IS ALWAYS AVAILABLE WHEN I NEED HER.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2012
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I would recommend Dr. Ganga to anyone. She is kind, thorough, knowledgable.She listens for as long as needed. She has a heart for all people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 17th, 2012
Bad Communication with Doctor & Nurse
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not prompt.Her attitude is like whatever. Her nurse is awful. Would not recommend if you are seeking thorough& promt attention.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 26th, 2012
APPROVAL WELL DESERVED
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHORT AND SWEET: SHE IS THOROUGH, PROFESSIONAL, AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO OTHERS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2012
ALICE
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
VERY SATISFIED WITH SERVICE RECIEVED FROM DR GANGA
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harini Doppalapudi, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Bessemer, AL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Wells

6 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. William Wall

22 years experience

be the first to rate this Doctor

Doctor

Dr. Jason Gamble

19 years experience

5.0 of 5