The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harish Dhingra Is this you?
  • 13
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
29.2 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harish Dhingra?


20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Family Doctor

Dr. Dhingra has been my grand parents, parents and my Doc for decades. In my view one of the best out there.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 24th, 2015

The most caring and amazing doctor I have ever met in my life!!! Save my daddy's life twice and my moms life as well. The ladies in the office are just as amazing themselves. This doctor and staff need to be recognized as nothing but the BEST!!!!!!!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2012

The best in DFW

Dr Dhingra is an example of what every doctor should aspire to. I feel very fortunate he is our family's doctor.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 14th, 2011

Great Doctor, unprofessional office staff
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

Probably the top doc in the area, lucky to have him

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2009

Best Internist in the Dallas Ft Worth Metroplex

I have been his patient for 35 years I think of him so highly that I left the Medicare HMO when he stopped accepting HMO payments. He does not accept Medicare or other Insurance payments but will file for you. I don't mind the long wait in his office because when he sees me he spends 20 to 30 minutes or as long as it takes for me to be satisfied that all my questions have been answered. Unlike other doctors he is totally committed to you for the duration and not rushing to keep his next appointment. His diagnoses is excellent and I have met strangers who claim that they would not be alive if it wasn't for his quick diagnosis. His rapport with specialists is excellent and when he sends me to one I am assured that he chooses the best based on his assessment of how good they are. I would recommend him to any body looking for a life long internist - just remember to take a good book to read while in the waiting room !!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

4.0 Rating

May 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harish Dhingra is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Euless, TX.

  • Dr. Davinder Singh

    Dr. Davinder Singh

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Euless, TX 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (14)
    14
  • Dr. Victor Meltzer

    Dr. Victor Meltzer

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Euless, TX 0.01 mi

    4.3
    (14)
    42
  • Dr. Krishnaveni Bethi

    Internal Medicine, Family Medicine, General Practice

    Euless, TX 0.01 mi

    4.2
    (13)
    20