ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harishchandra Patel Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harishchandra Patel?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
25.3 min

Showing 18 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

Excellent Doctor and person

He is BEST cardiologist in town. He explains everything so well and takes a lot of time talking to the patient. My dad will only see this Doctor no one else, even if he has to wait in the waiting room for a long time. Thank you for taking such good care of your patients.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Long wait

I have been here for almost 3 hours and still not done. It's horrible that it's a long wait every time I come. I understand that Doctor is great, but it's not cool the amount of time the patients have to wait.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

I have been waiting almost 3 hours past my appointment time. This is ridiculous.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2014

Doctor in form of a God

The first moment I saw Dr.Harishchandra Patel was one of my memorable moment. i felt that I met god. He the best doctor and he is the best God ever.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2014

Best Doctor In the World

He is the best doctor ever. I felt that I met god when I was with him.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 4th, 2012

Awesome

This is the best cardiologist I have ever been to. He was kind and did a great job. He will definitely be my cardiologist from now on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2008

Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harishchandra Patel is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Anaheim, CA.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Bee Kyaw

    Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    36
  • Dr. Chittur Easwaran

    Allergy and Immunology, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    40
  • Dr. Arthur Helfat

    Geriatric Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Anaheim, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (11)
    43