ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haritha Vankireddy Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haritha Vankireddy?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2016

Great Experience

Dr. Vankireddy has a wonderful demeanor with my elderly father, getting to know the patient and the person. He is receiving very good care, which gives us all peace of mind. THANKS!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

Primary Care

Haritha is very kind and she is very supportive and extreme experiences to deal with all sort of Primary care issue .She allocate more time and provide all sorts of information’s how to improve health condition .

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 7th, 2015

Not great experience

I did not have a great experience. I got an appointment quickly but later found out there were people waiting to see the doctor at the same time. I had to wait for 40 minutes to finally see the doctor. I did not get her full attention. I felt like she was busy that day, so she was in a hurry to send me off as if my case was not urgent or important. I was not even told that she prescribed me anything and did not even mention the name of the specialist I was referred to and what my next steps are from here. I was just sent off with some health tips print out and a number to call and find a specialist on my own. I don't recommend her as a primary physician.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2015

Very Caring office

We went to the wrong office, were very late and the dr still saw both of my elderly parents for a new patient visits. She was very thorough and extremely patient and sweet to my 90 yr old parents. Loved her and her kind and caring staff. She then went out of her way to call me on a Sunday afternoon to let me know of an RX she was sending to pharmacy for my mom's UTI. Highly recommend her...Great!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2015

The most compassionate Dr I've ever seen by far. She was so kind and followed up after to make sure I was getting better.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 5th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

1.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 26th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haritha Vankireddy is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Issaquah, WA.

  • Dr. Janani Kidambi

    Dr. Janani Kidambi

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0 mi

    3.7
    (11)
    5
  • Dr. Asmita Chaudhary

    Dr. Asmita Chaudhary

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    15
  • Dr. Aiman Qannan

    Dr. Aiman Qannan

    Family Medicine

    Issaquah, WA 0 mi

    19