ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harjaneet Bedi Is this you?
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
10 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harjaneet Bedi?


13 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 11th, 2017

Great Dr.

My former family doctor retired and he recommended Dr. Bedi to me. I was so impressed with DR. Bedi on my visit, he radiated a very caring demeanor and never rushed me as I explained my medical issues with him and has a great personality. It was a routine office visit but he physically checked the many things other Drs. tend to rush through and overlook.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 14th, 2012

I can't say enough good things about Dr. Bedi. He listens to his patients and is thorough. I have switched my 4 children to him from their former pediatrician as well because I was so pleased with the care we were given.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 10th, 2011

Awesome Doctor!

Dr. Bedi is incredible. He sits and spends the time with me. My whole family sees him as a physician. When my grandmother was in the hospital at Troy, he came and took care of her there also. He is caring and compassionate. I would highly recommend him to anyone and everyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2011

Caring Kind Patient Professional

Highly professional, kind and caring. . You will not regret having him as your primary caregiver.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 15th, 2010

Dr.Bedi

He is a great doctor. Couldn't find a better one in Troy =)

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 19th, 2010

Going Downhill

Dr. Bedi received a copy of my lab results, one of which was abnormal (and potentially harmful). Neither Dr. Bedi or his staff called to follow-up, even after I sent a letter expressing my concern. To date, I'm left to find a new doctor who will help address the issue. I don't know what's going on at Troy Family Practice, but the staff and Dr. Bedi have changed (not for the better).

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 8th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

May 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 7th, 2014

5.0 Rating

December 4th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harjaneet Bedi is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Hugh Poindexter

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. Bharat Latthe

    Geriatric Medicine, Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (7)
    34
  • Dr. Scott Dewitz

    Dr. Scott Dewitz

    Family Medicine

    Conroe, TX 0.07 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    33