The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harkirat Saggu Is this you?
  • 9
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harkirat Saggu?


11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 20th, 2011

good

He has good co-ordination of care. My child has been suffering for years without much benefit. Managed my child's condition nicely and involved the neurologist and pediatrician. I am impressed.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2011

I had good experience.

I have been to many psychiatrist before. I felt comfortable and heard. He gave me enough information about treatment and was truthful and caring. Treatment was effective. I recommend this doc.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2011

highly professional

Treated me and my family with respect. did not seem rushed. Was truthful about treatment. Helped with school difficulties. Highly recommend this doc to anyone.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2009

Excellent Doctor

Dr. Saggu is very professional and easy to talk too. He he never in a rush, all has time to talk with the patient. We need more Doctors like him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

3.0 Rating

October 23rd, 2015

4.0 Rating

October 8th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 30th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 11th, 2014

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 22nd, 2010

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harkirat Saggu is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fishers, IN.

  • Dr. Syed Hasan

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Clinical Psychology

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24
  • Dr. Rebecca Kelly

    Addiction Medicine, Internal Medicine, Child Psychiatry, Psychiatry

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    4.7
    (4)
    39
  • Dr. Kanwaldeep Sidhu

    Psychiatry, Neurology, Orthopedic Surgery

    Fishers, IN 0 mi

    22