ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harley Dresner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.8
  • 17
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harley Dresner?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

I was referred to Dr. Dresner after a Mohs facial cancer procedure that needed more than a simple skin graft. I will always be grateful for the superior treatment from his nursing staff to his patience and throuough explanation of each and every step of my upcoming reconstructive surgery. Each step of the way, every nurse, secretary that I came in contact with assured me I had the 'best of the best' and it was going to be all good. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and the personal journey he took with me all through the process. I am thankful and blessed to have been his patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 30th, 2015

Awesome ENT! Very helpful!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 22nd, 2014

Dr. Dresner took time to answer all of my questions. His staff always got back to me. Dr. Dresner is very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. He is gentle and continued to question if the procedure, i.e. stitch removal, was hurting me. Great doctor! Highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

best doctor ever!!!

Posted on June 20th, 2014

I had a really bad infection on my face and was admitted into regions hospital. I had to have a procedure done and it was painful. I was crying and Dr. Dresner held my hand and comforted me. NOT THE NURES THE DOCTOR!! I was in the hospital for 1 week and had a couple follow up appointments and they went great. If you have the opportunity to choose your ENT doctor I recommend you choose him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 6th, 2014

I was referred to Dr. Dresner due to a melanoma. I was terrified and had no idea what to expect. 6 surgeries, and a great recovery later I would recommend him to anyone!! He is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. He is open, honest, won't play games with you, all the while supporting you when the going gets tough. He has done a great job and most people who see me are amazed that anything was ever done. When he first showed me what he would have to do, I feel apart. But, he knew exactly what was best for me and my condition and was with me through it all. He is the best and anyone in his care is extremely lucky! I feel so blessed to have had him as my surgeon and with me through it all.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Dr Dresner is the best

Posted on March 17th, 2011

Everything went just great, my surgery had no surprises, I can breathe way better than ever. A real pro, can't say enough.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent Surgeon!

Posted on February 24th, 2010

I suffered from a rhinoplasty infection for a year before I met with Dr. Dresner. He was the first of many Doctors who actually studied my notes before meeting with me. He listened, asked questions, and had a sincere determination to cure my infection. He communicated clearly to me what my options were. Asked if I understood. Did what you basically hope all Doctors would do but fail to do. He is very intelligent but could also connect with me. He performed my surgeries and corrected my rhinoplasty in 2 phases. My husband was very nervous about the procedure but trusted Dr. Dresner completely after talking with him. If you want a Doctor who will listen, communicate, understand your problems/concerns, and diligently do what's right for you, he's the Doctor for you!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on November 16th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on October 6th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harley Dresner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.