Dr. Harley Dresner MD Patient Reviews

  • Otolaryngology Saint Paul, MN

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 16 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

16 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 10.6 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
I was referred to Dr. Dresner after a Mohs facial cancer procedure that needed more than a simple skin graft. I will always be grateful for the superior treatment from his nursing staff to his patience and throuough explanation of each and every step of my upcoming reconstructive surgery. Each step of the way, every nurse, secretary that I came in contact with assured me I had the 'best of the best' and it was going to be all good. I couldn't be happier with the outcome and the personal journey he took with me all through the process. I am thankful and blessed to have been his patient.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 30th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Awesome ENT! Very helpful!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dresner took time to answer all of my questions. His staff always got back to me. Dr. Dresner is very knowledgeable and exceeded my expectations. He is gentle and continued to question if the procedure, i.e. stitch removal, was hurting me. Great doctor! Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 20th, 2014
best doctor ever!!!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had a really bad infection on my face and was admitted into regions hospital. I had to have a procedure done and it was painful. I was crying and Dr. Dresner held my hand and comforted me. NOT THE NURES THE DOCTOR!! I was in the hospital for 1 week and had a couple follow up appointments and they went great. If you have the opportunity to choose your ENT doctor I recommend you choose him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was referred to Dr. Dresner due to a melanoma. I was terrified and had no idea what to expect. 6 surgeries, and a great recovery later I would recommend him to anyone!! He is absolutely the best doctor I have ever had. He is open, honest, won't play games with you, all the while supporting you when the going gets tough. He has done a great job and most people who see me are amazed that anything was ever done. When he first showed me what he would have to do, I feel apart. But, he knew exactly what was best for me and my condition and was with me through it all. He is the best and anyone in his care is extremely lucky! I feel so blessed to have had him as my surgeon and with me through it all.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2011
Dr Dresner is the best
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Everything went just great, my surgery had no surprises, I can breathe way better than ever. A real pro, can't say enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Excellent Surgeon!
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I suffered from a rhinoplasty infection for a year before I met with Dr. Dresner. He was the first of many Doctors who actually studied my notes before meeting with me. He listened, asked questions, and had a sincere determination to cure my infection. He communicated clearly to me what my options were. Asked if I understood. Did what you basically hope all Doctors would do but fail to do. He is very intelligent but could also connect with me. He performed my surgeries and corrected my rhinoplasty in 2 phases. My husband was very nervous about the procedure but trusted Dr. Dresner completely after talking with him. If you want a Doctor who will listen, communicate, understand your problems/concerns, and diligently do what's right for you, he's the Doctor for you!

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 7th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harley Dresner, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Paul, MN.