Dr. Harmeet Chawla MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.9
  • 23 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.1)

9 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    96%
  • Satisfied
    0%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    4%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.1 minutes

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2016
definitely recommend
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Recently had LASIK performed and I couldn't be happier. OMG I can see again perfectly!! without having to put on contacts. His staff was courteous, thorough and professional explaining everything to me. After reviewing dozens of doctors to have this procedure, I am confident I made the right choice, I would definitely recommend Dr. Chawla.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 15th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Chawla did my right eye cataract surgery 10 years ago and my left eye cataract surgery last week. He did a great job both times. I have sent my family and friends to Dr. Chawla and they were happy to.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
Our Experience
I wanted the best for my mother's cataract surgery, so I asked around. All 5 people I asked recommended Dr. Chawla, so that's where we went. We had a wonderful experience and my mother has never seen better! We will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I hope he's around when I need mine done!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 8th, 2014
Among the best experiences I've had!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Chawla really knows his stuff, his years of experience show on his work. I felt at ease and confident with his decisions, and look forward to many more years with his expertise.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2014
Dr. Chawla is a wonderful physician. I cannot thank him enough for the great care he gave my parents during their cataract surgeries. I sure hope he is still in practice when I need mine done.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 26th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Thank you to Dr. Chawla and his staff for putting me at ease
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2013
5 stars!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great caring doctor! Would recommend to family and friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very professional and courteous staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 1st, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best service we could ask for.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harmeet Chawla, MD is similar to this 1 Doctor near Wilmington, OH.

Doctor

Dr. Chia-Hung Chen

19 years experience

4.0 of 5