ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harmeet Chawla Is this you?

Filter Reviews

27 Ratings • 9 Comments

4.9
  • 25
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeet Chawla?

Showing 12 of 27 Ratings

definitely recommend

Posted on February 11th, 2016

Recently had LASIK performed and I couldn't be happier. OMG I can see again perfectly!! without having to put on contacts. His staff was courteous, thorough and professional explaining everything to me. After reviewing dozens of doctors to have this procedure, I am confident I made the right choice, I would definitely recommend Dr. Chawla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 16th, 2015

Dr Chawla did my right eye cataract surgery 10 years ago and my left eye cataract surgery last week. He did a great job both times. I have sent my family and friends to Dr. Chawla and they were happy to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Our Experience

Posted on April 25th, 2015

I wanted the best for my mother's cataract surgery, so I asked around. All 5 people I asked recommended Dr. Chawla, so that's where we went. We had a wonderful experience and my mother has never seen better! We will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I hope he's around when I need mine done!!!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Among the best experiences I've had!

Posted on October 8th, 2014

Dr. Chawla really knows his stuff, his years of experience show on his work. I felt at ease and confident with his decisions, and look forward to many more years with his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 21st, 2014

Dr. Chawla is a wonderful physician. I cannot thank him enough for the great care he gave my parents during their cataract surgeries. I sure hope he is still in practice when I need mine done.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 27th, 2013

Thank you to Dr. Chawla and his staff for putting me at ease

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5 stars!

Posted on July 12th, 2013

Great caring doctor! Would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2013

Very professional and courteous staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 1st, 2010

Best service we could ask for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on May 20th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harmeet Chawla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.