ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harmeet Chawla Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeet Chawla?

Chronic Dry Eye

Chronic Dry Eye

Get the facts about chronic dry eye, including the causes, symptoms and doctors who treat this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeet Chawla?

Ratings and Reviews

27 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
7.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 27 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2016

definitely recommend

Recently had LASIK performed and I couldn't be happier. OMG I can see again perfectly!! without having to put on contacts. His staff was courteous, thorough and professional explaining everything to me. After reviewing dozens of doctors to have this procedure, I am confident I made the right choice, I would definitely recommend Dr. Chawla.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Dr Chawla did my right eye cataract surgery 10 years ago and my left eye cataract surgery last week. He did a great job both times. I have sent my family and friends to Dr. Chawla and they were happy to.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

Our Experience

I wanted the best for my mother's cataract surgery, so I asked around. All 5 people I asked recommended Dr. Chawla, so that's where we went. We had a wonderful experience and my mother has never seen better! We will recommend him to all of my friends and family. I hope he's around when I need mine done!!!

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2014

Among the best experiences I've had!

Dr. Chawla really knows his stuff, his years of experience show on his work. I felt at ease and confident with his decisions, and look forward to many more years with his expertise.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2014

Dr. Chawla is a wonderful physician. I cannot thank him enough for the great care he gave my parents during their cataract surgeries. I sure hope he is still in practice when I need mine done.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 27th, 2013

Thank you to Dr. Chawla and his staff for putting me at ease

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2013

5 stars!

Great caring doctor! Would recommend to family and friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2013

Very professional and courteous staff

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2010

Best service we could ask for.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harmeet Chawla is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Circleville, OH.

  • Dr. Elizabeth Agabegi

    Ophthalmology

    Circleville, OH 0 mi

    4.4
    (11)
    14
  • Dr. Jay Egolf

    Dr. Jay Egolf

    Ophthalmology

    Circleville, OH 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    17
  • Dr. Patrick Schumacher

    Dr. Patrick Schumacher

    Ophthalmology

    Circleville, OH 0 mi

    4.1
    (15)
    16