ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harmeet Gill Is this you?

Filter Reviews

11 Ratings • 7 Comments

2.5
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeet Gill?

Showing 11 of 11 Ratings

hurried through

Posted on December 24th, 2015

Spent less than 10 minutes with me. Didn't feel he listened or cared. No teaching on losing weight to decrease sleep apnea symptoms. Felt it was all about money. Will find someone who cares

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Cares more about money than patient.

Posted on September 21st, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

After spending the holidays under the weather and unsure of my diagnosis, Dr. Gill helped to clarify the problems at hand and spent time with me going over solutions and next steps

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2015

courteous and diligent and explained to my problems and solutions to overcome them

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Not corncerned!

Posted on March 18th, 2014

Dr. Gill spent more time talking to a lady in the hall about his new car, then he spent talking to me about my illness. I didn't get the feeling he really cared.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 30th, 2013

It seemed as if Dr. Gill thought I was wasting his time and he couldn't wait to get out of the room.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on September 16th, 2013

I was not impressed with this Doctor or his office staff. I felt it was just a $$ sign to them. For 120.00 I got about 7 minutes with the Dr. Since my case is not a run of the mill case (previous case of ARDS and now RA)I felt like I was just being ramrodded thru as fast as they could. They wanted me to pay for a 3rd office visit (knowing I didn't have insurance) just to get the results of my CT scan. (They could have easily told me over the phone) Asked them to send the results to my Rheumatologist and they never did. Totally incompetent in my book.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on April 2nd, 2015

One Star

Posted on August 13th, 2014

One Star

Posted on January 16th, 2014

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harmeet Gill is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.