Dr. Harmeet Gill MD Patient Reviews

  • Pulmonary Disease Gilbert, AZ

Overall Rating

2.5
  • 11 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

11 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    27%
  • Great
    9%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    9%
  • Bad
    55%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 13.6 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 11 reviews

1.0 of 5
December 24th, 2015
hurried through
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent less than 10 minutes with me. Didn't feel he listened or cared. No teaching on losing weight to decrease sleep apnea symptoms. Felt it was all about money. Will find someone who cares
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Cares more about money than patient.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After spending the holidays under the weather and unsure of my diagnosis, Dr. Gill helped to clarify the problems at hand and spent time with me going over solutions and next steps
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 9th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
courteous and diligent and explained to my problems and solutions to overcome them
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 18th, 2014
Not corncerned!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Gill spent more time talking to a lady in the hall about his new car, then he spent talking to me about my illness. I didn't get the feeling he really cared.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
December 30th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
It seemed as if Dr. Gill thought I was wasting his time and he couldn't wait to get out of the room.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2013
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was not impressed with this Doctor or his office staff. I felt it was just a $$ sign to them. For 120.00 I got about 7 minutes with the Dr. Since my case is not a run of the mill case (previous case of ARDS and now RA)I felt like I was just being ramrodded thru as fast as they could. They wanted me to pay for a 3rd office visit (knowing I didn't have insurance) just to get the results of my CT scan. (They could have easily told me over the phone) Asked them to send the results to my Rheumatologist and they never did. Totally incompetent in my book.

4.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 13th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 16th, 2014
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 1st, 2012
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harmeet Gill, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Gilbert, AZ.