ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harmeet Singh Is this you?

Filter Reviews

19 Ratings • 5 Comments

3.6
  • 7
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeet Singh?

Showing 12 of 19 Ratings

Three Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2015

Grumpy staff. Takes forever to get them to respond. Yhe Dr. is polite, but certainly not very friendly, very business-like

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Technical Manager

Posted on January 10th, 2014

Yesterday I called Dr. Harmeet Singhs office and his staff would not let me speak to him or have me leave a message even after informing them that my wife was in the emergency and was subsequently hospitalized. Finally even after they took my message which was at 1PM and they just left me a blank message at 5:30PM. I totally understand doctors are busy but that does not give the right to treat patients as worthless souls. I would not recommend anyone to doctor Harmeet Singh.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on July 16th, 2013

I have recently been in for testing (EEG, Cognitive test, Blood work). I agree with most reviews that Dr. Singh is not always very communicative but he does listen and I believe he does care. The front desk scheduler on the other hand is incredibly rude and does not care about the patients. I have called multiple times to speak to the doctor about test results as well as gone to the office to try and speak to him. I voiced my concern about missing work because they were not able to schedule my tests on the same day and I always have to come back for follow up appointments to discuss my results which takes 5min. I have been ignored while standing at the desk, the receptionist/scheduler has rolled her eyes at me and she does not try to accommodate my needs. This is a specialist who deals with serious health problems and he should be more aware of how his patients are feeling and how they are being treated. He needs to reevaluate his front office employees or he will lose patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

HEY

Posted on May 16th, 2012

Dr. Singh always makes me feel like a priority. He's helped me with my migraine headaches. He is now addressing shoulder and lower back pain. He is quick, precise and has a wonderful bedside manner. He listens, looks you in the eye and explains everything... I think he is AWESOME!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Thor

Posted on July 15th, 2009

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on October 27th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on February 24th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 10th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on July 14th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harmeet Singh is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Leesburg, VA.