The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harmeshkumar Naik Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harmeshkumar Naik?

Ratings and Reviews

10 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
16.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 10 Ratings with 4 Comments

4.0 Rating

August 21st, 2015

In one word Amazing! He answered every question in extensive detail and made sure we understood everything. He spent an hour talking to my husband and I, and is a great doctor and person in general. The office is clean and organized and the staff, especially the receptionist is very pleasant to work with especially during stressful times. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. NAIK!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2015

Throrough

Dr. Nail is throtough on his examinations and explains everything to me. I feel he is a good doctor and a good man. His staff has always been kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2013

One of the good things I like about Dr. Naik is, when he's out on business trips or any time he's not in his clinic for that day, Dr. Naik would not let you do the chemo treatment without him around. But then you will be given a choice if you want to get the chemo within the hospital onco dept. so not to miss the scheduled treatment (if you choose to do that, Lucy, his onco nurse will made sure everything will go well and she will even go see you where you are). With that following up, I feel secured and taken cared of and still didn't miss the schedule.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

First visit

I like dr niak. He gave a thorough introduction. Asked questions and listened to my perspective. I would recommend him!

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

July 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 3rd, 2011

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harmeshkumar Naik is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Daria Kiani

    Dr. Daria Kiani

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    46
  • Dr. Lydia Lasichak

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    41
  • Dr. James Segerson

    Internal Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    34