Dr. Harold Bailey MD Patient Reviews

  • Pediatrics Rocky Mount, NC

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 10 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

10 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Friendly Staff

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Harold Bailey is the Best Pediatrician in the city!!!! Nicest Man one could ever meet!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 19th, 2014
MSNEd., BSN, RN
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My daughter Ariana was born 29 years ago in Nash General Hospital and Dr. Bailey was her Pediatrician.. I felt so blessed to have him care for my daughter. He was excellent, professional and thorough. I remember she had her ears pierced in the office at one month old. He was exceptional as a physician and I still think of just how wonderful those first years of her life were knowing she was in the best hands for care. Thank you Dr Harold Bailey! Ariana is all grown up and a professional woman.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 2nd, 2013
nikki jones
Doctor Bailey was my doctor and I am 25 now. I now have a son and he's 1mnth old and would like for my son to also go to doctor Bailey he's the best on question care and has plenty of experience and his nurses if he picks them they stay with him a long time an their very gentle and caring also. When I use to get shots they did wonderful with that by distracting me and getting the numbing spray and before I could say anything it was over. I rarely cried.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2013
The Best there is!!!
Wait time
5 minutes
He saved my baby life when she was diagnosed with a very rare disease. I am forever grateful for him and his staff! He is now my mirco-preemie doctor. He is amazing and he is genuinely!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2012
Great Dr.
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
One of the best doctor's around, my children have been with him for 26 years and not one bad experience. We need more people like him. Thanks
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 11th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Bailey is The best pediatrician ever! My boys are now 12 1/2 and 10 1/2. He has been taking care of them all their lives!! Thank you Dr. Bailey for the awesome work you do!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
great doctor
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 2nd, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Bailey, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Rocky Mount, NC.