The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Bafitis Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Bafitis?

Acne

Acne

Get the important facts about acne, including the different types and what causes it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Bafitis?

Ratings and Reviews

106 Ratings with 66 Comments

  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    24
  • Excellent
    74
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    4
  • Bad
    24

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.8 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 106 Ratings with 66 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

Doctor Bafitis is the best!

Dr. Bafitis and his staff have truly changed my life for the better! As soon as you step into their office they treat you like family. The surgery was absolutely painless and a success! Definitely would recommend Dr. Bafitis to anyone interested in Cosmetic Surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Rhinoplasty

My experience with Dr. Bafitis was amazing. I could not be any happier with my decision. I was very nervous going into this surgery, but Dr. B and his staff goes above and beyond to make you feel comfortable and well taken care of. My results have been amazing and I am only two weeks post op. He is indeed a perfectionist and will not disappoint! I would recommend to ANYONE I know looking for plastic surgery.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Dr. Bafitis is a miracle worker. As a man I was skeptical of what a plastic surgeon could really do but now that I'm done and healed I'm mad I waited so long to have this kind of happiness.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Greek Butcher! He is not to be trusted! He is not an M.D. Only a DO, he scarred me for life, did not follow up and dismissed me in his office!! He showed no compassion and should not be practicing! Don't let the fake reviews help you in your decision, you will be sorry!

Easy Appointment
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 8th, 2017

Fantastic Dr ..

I had mohs surgery on my nose little over a year ago and had to have the hole surgically closed , and was lucky enough to have been able to see Dr B on such short notice, same day as surgery infact,,,,he is a fantastiic surgeon would and have recommended him to friends.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

AMAZING

My experience with Dr. Bafitis was better than I ever could've hoped for. The results are exactly what I wanted and more, and his friendliness and dedication to his patients do not go unnoticed.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

Dr Bafitis is a great surgeon!!!!!

My experience with Dr. Bafitis and his staff was very calming and pleasant. I recommend him to all my friends MT

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 11th, 2017

A woman Traumatized!

The beginning started out so professional and after a horrible Experience of breast surgery I would never reccomend this Dr. To anyone. I was so shocked how I was treated after complications, no help, no phone calls, no concerns or TLC whatsoever....He should not be practicing.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 18th, 2017

Best Around!

Dr. Bafitis is an amazing person and even better surgeon. Staff is awesome and very friendly. His work is awesome as I barely had any bruising after my surgery and the recovery process was not as bad as I initially thought it to be.I had surgery to remove my gyno along with liposuction, he left my chest flatter than every and it looks amazing. If you are ever looking to get any work done, I highly recommend Dr. Bafitis as your surgeon of choice!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 29th, 2017

Permanent nerve damage

Dr. Bafitis performed a face and brow lift on me. My one brow he damage the nerve and it is permanently sagging and my smile is crooked from Nerve damage. I wish I would've never had surgery with this doctor. I wish I would've never had surgery with this doctor The staff is extremely nice but at the end of the day the permanent damage has affected my life !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2016

The following people were fantastic: Cathy, Lisa, Erin, and Maria. I came with many concerns about a derm-abrasion on my nose. I was given expert advice and peace of mind about waiting two more months. I have made an appointment accordingly and was told any concerns I have at that time can be professionally dealt with. I highly recommend that anyone looking for an excellent plastic surgeon and office would call Dr. Bafitis.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2016

A pleased client

Dr Bafitis performed breast implants on me, removing the old ones and abdominal liposuction, I have nothing but respect for this professional in every aspect.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Bafitis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jupiter, FL.

  • Dr. Kim Koger

    Dr. Kim Koger

    Plastic Surgery

    Jupiter, FL 0.07 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    26
  • Dr. Jean-Paul Azzi

    Dr. Jean-Paul Azzi

    Plastic Surgery, Otolaryngology

    Jupiter, FL 0.09 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    9
  • Dr. Alan Pillersdorf

    Dr. Alan Pillersdorf

    Plastic Surgery

    Jupiter, FL 0.17 mi

    3.9
    (21)
    36