ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Batin Is this you?
  • 8
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Batin?


9 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Dr batin was always there for you. I could call him and get advice from him. He would always squeeze you in if he felt you needed to be seen right away. He always took his time to answer your questions. Great doctor

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

April 24th, 2016

I would always refer dr batin

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 29th, 2014

Best doctor ever, hands down

Dr. Batin has been our family doctor for 4 years and we love him. He really cares about his patients, you are a person not a number. He never rushes through the appointment and will go to any length possible to reach an accurate diagnosis. He is the epitome of what a doctor should be.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2014

God send.. He is what ever Doctor should aspire to be someday.

Dr. Batin has been my Dr for nearly 14 years. He is the best. I have several issues and I can say he is the only person on this earth I truly trust with my life. To me he is a gift from God that I met him and he has helped me through some tough issues. He is so easy to talk to and you know he cares. Kaiser is lucky to have him. I would leave my hmo with kaiser to follow him if he left. He also has the most wonderful nurse Shalena who is really funny and a joy to talk too..

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2012

Great doctor

Dr. Batin is one of the best doctors I've ever had. He really pays attention and listens. He's open-minded about my own perceptions of my body and my health.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2011

I would highly recommend Dr. Batin to all. He is my primary doctor for my entire family (parents, child, siblings and their immediate families). He is very caring and spends as much time needed with you. He is very understanding and never judgemental. I could not have imagined a better doctor!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Batin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Redlands, CA.

  • Dr. Jimmie Morrison

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    40
  • Dr. Nairy Sarkis

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    24
  • Dr. Lien Pham

    Family Medicine

    Redlands, CA 0 mi

    4.0
    (3)
    39