ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Bendelstein Is this you?

Filter Reviews

14 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.1
  • 10
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23.3 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Bendelstein?

Showing 12 of 14 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on December 28th, 2014

This doctor is a true professional. He has many years experience in the ENT field and is renowned for his expert surgical skills ( if needed!). I found him to be highly knowledgeable and trustworthy. You cannot go wrong with this one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Professional!

Posted on July 31st, 2012

Very professional. Easy to talk to and very down to earth!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great guy :)

Posted on July 29th, 2011

I love Dr. B. Not only is he a great doctor (he performed surgery on me twice - both successful), he is also hilarious and an altogether awesome guy. 100 percent recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on February 14th, 2011

One of the worst doctors that I've ever seen!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Scam Man

Posted on June 15th, 2010

Beware of this doctor because you will go in telling him what is wrong. And yet he will start treating you for something else as long as it bills high. That's right this is the Scam Man, who's abusing the system just to get paid. don't forget he's ruining it for other honest doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 9th, 2009

He is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing doctor

Posted on March 1st, 2009

Intense pain for too long... finally I went to Dr Bendelstein who fixed my ear problem and I never had pain again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 14th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2017

Four Stars

Posted on April 17th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Bendelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.