The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Bendelstein Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Bendelstein?

Seasonal Allergies

Get the facts about seasonal allergies, including the different types, symptoms, and doctors who treat it.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Bendelstein?

Ratings and Reviews

14 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
23.3 min

Showing 14 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 28th, 2014

This doctor is a true professional. He has many years experience in the ENT field and is renowned for his expert surgical skills ( if needed!). I found him to be highly knowledgeable and trustworthy. You cannot go wrong with this one.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2012

Professional!

Very professional. Easy to talk to and very down to earth!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 29th, 2011

Great guy :)

I love Dr. B. Not only is he a great doctor (he performed surgery on me twice - both successful), he is also hilarious and an altogether awesome guy. 100 percent recommend him.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 14th, 2011

One of the worst doctors that I've ever seen!

Wait time
50.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 15th, 2010

The Scam Man

Beware of this doctor because you will go in telling him what is wrong. And yet he will start treating you for something else as long as it bills high. That's right this is the Scam Man, who's abusing the system just to get paid. don't forget he's ruining it for other honest doctors.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 9th, 2009

He is awesome!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 1st, 2009

Amazing doctor

Intense pain for too long... finally I went to Dr Bendelstein who fixed my ear problem and I never had pain again.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 2nd, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 17th, 2016

2.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Bendelstein is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.

  • Dr. Amanda Silver

    Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.35 mi

    2.9
    (4)
    11
  • Dr. Simon Friedman

    Dr. Simon Friedman

    Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.35 mi

    1.8
    (22)
    40
  • Dr. Harvey Goldstein

    Otolaryngology

    Brooklyn, NY 0.69 mi

    42