ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Brandt Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Brandt?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Brandt?

Ratings and Reviews

30 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
22 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 30 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2016

Dr. Brandt is the best doctor in the Universe

I cannot recommend Dr. Brandt highly enough. He is the best doctor I have ever seen and completely changed my life. He spent more time with me than any doctor ever has and was able to diagnose something that has gone undiagnosed for decades. He truly cares about his patients in a way I've never seen in the medical profession. I hope he never retires.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 21st, 2015

Best internal; medicine doctor in BR

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2011

I trust this man with my life, literally...he has been my doctor for 25 years. His expertise is evident; his bedside manner impeccable, and his knowledge is extensive. I never mind waiting for him because he will spend as much time with you as you need. He genuinely cares for patients as people, and does not just herd them in and out. Dr. Brandt is one of the most intuitive people I have ever met. He is definitely living his calling well.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

The best doctor I have ever had.

Dr. Brandt is an absolutely brilliant doctor who will not only diagnosis the problem accurately, but has the people skills to discuss recuperation in a manner that is very calming and tension free. He is a tremendous asset to the Baton Rouge clinic and I am truly blessed to have him as my physician.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2010

Total satisfaction for past 15 years

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 4th, 2010

Too much medicine without regard for side effects. Poor followup

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 24th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 25th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Brandt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Baton Rouge, LA.

  • Dr. Patricia Whatley

    Internal Medicine, Pediatrics

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. Rebecca Belsom

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    10
  • Dr. David Carmouche

    Dr. David Carmouche

    Internal Medicine

    Baton Rouge, LA 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    23