ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Harold Dalton Is this you?
  • 18
  • 0
  • 2
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.2 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Harold Dalton?


23 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 23rd, 2017

The Absolute Best Non-Surgical Spine Doctor

Dr Dalton has been working tirelessly to help my wife find relief from her intolerable low back pain. He has treated her with various injections, therapy, and most importantly, lots of understanding and compassion. Ultimately, she will need an operation, but we are forever grateful for his effort. Some conditions simply need surgical intervention, but we are satisfied to have gone through the process of reaching that decision gradually, with his very patient guidance. Dr Dalton is the gold standard of skill and humanity in a physician.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT OF DR. DALTON'S SINCE 2004 AND EACH TIME I HAVE SEEN HIM , HE HAS HELPED ME VERY MUCH . I HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. DALTON TO ANYONE THAT WANTS TO SEE A GREAT DOCTOR FOR YOUR PAIN THAT HAS COMPASSION AND UNDERSTANDING OF YOUR PAIN CALL DR. DALTON. .
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 21st, 2016

Great experience

Dr. Dalton and his staff were very accommodating and friendly. My husband was in constant pain but after 2 injections and physical therapy, he is back to normal. Dr. Dalton was compassionate and kind throughout the time it took to get him better

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

I was a medical malpractice lawyer for 43 years and was referred to this doctor by another pain management physician on the west coast of Flordia. I contacted Dr. Dalton and was overjoyed at the care I received. Dr. Dalton is a fine man and physician who practices his craft with compassion and observes the highest ethical standards. He is knowledgable and up to date in his field. He is what you hope your doctor would be.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2012

Dr. Dalton and his staff is caring and I feel very confident in him . He is expert at what he does and calls for every available or necessary testing to be even more sure of his diagnosis's . He is prudent and complete in exams . Can't rate higher than that !

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2011

He made me feel comfortable, explained why I was having my pain and then made it go away. I am back to playing golf two times per week.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2011

Efficient

Dr. Dalton is courteous and to the point, he knows his specialty. The staff is well trained and pleasant. I was surprised to be call into the office at the precise time of my appointment, a very rare experience in doctor appointments.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 23rd, 2010

Outstanding Physician

Great expierence

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2010

Dr Dalton gave me my life back

I was treated by Dr Dalton for severe back pain caused by bulging disks in my upper back, as well as severe burning pain down my left leg and into my foot. I was in such pain that I couldn't even go out to dinner or for a ride in the car. Dr Dalton brought me through that pain to a place where I could resume a normal life.He is the most compassionate doctor I ever encountered. He sat down a looked me in the eye as I answered his questions and he answered mine. I never left the office with unanswered questions. His care and concern made me know that he was invested in my care and gave me hope.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 6th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Harold Dalton is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.

  • Michael Nguyen

    Pain Management, Diagnostic Radiology

    Boca Raton, FL

    4.9
    (7)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Kevin Cairns

    Kevin Cairns

    Pain Management, Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (36)
    18
  • Dr. David Wald

    Dr. David Wald

    Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation

    Fort Lauderdale, FL 0.11 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    19