Dr. Harold Dalton DO Patient Reviews

  • Pain Management Fort Lauderdale, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    82%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.2 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 22nd, 2017
The Absolute Best Non-Surgical Spine Doctor
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Dalton has been working tirelessly to help my wife find relief from her intolerable low back pain. He has treated her with various injections, therapy, and most importantly, lots of understanding and compassion. Ultimately, she will need an operation, but we are forever grateful for his effort. Some conditions simply need surgical intervention, but we are satisfied to have gone through the process of reaching that decision gradually, with his very patient guidance. Dr Dalton is the gold standard of skill and humanity in a physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Great experience
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalton and his staff were very accommodating and friendly. My husband was in constant pain but after 2 injections and physical therapy, he is back to normal. Dr. Dalton was compassionate and kind throughout the time it took to get him better
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was a medical malpractice lawyer for 43 years and was referred to this doctor by another pain management physician on the west coast of Flordia. I contacted Dr. Dalton and was overjoyed at the care I received. Dr. Dalton is a fine man and physician who practices his craft with compassion and observes the highest ethical standards. He is knowledgable and up to date in his field. He is what you hope your doctor would be.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 29th, 2012
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalton and his staff is caring and I feel very confident in him . He is expert at what he does and calls for every available or necessary testing to be even more sure of his diagnosis's . He is prudent and complete in exams . Can't rate higher than that !
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2011
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He made me feel comfortable, explained why I was having my pain and then made it go away. I am back to playing golf two times per week.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2011
Efficient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Dalton is courteous and to the point, he knows his specialty. The staff is well trained and pleasant. I was surprised to be call into the office at the precise time of my appointment, a very rare experience in doctor appointments.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 23rd, 2010
Outstanding Physician
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great expierence
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 2nd, 2010
Dr Dalton gave me my life back
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was treated by Dr Dalton for severe back pain caused by bulging disks in my upper back, as well as severe burning pain down my left leg and into my foot. I was in such pain that I couldn't even go out to dinner or for a ride in the car. Dr Dalton brought me through that pain to a place where I could resume a normal life.He is the most compassionate doctor I ever encountered. He sat down a looked me in the eye as I answered his questions and he answered mine. I never left the office with unanswered questions. His care and concern made me know that he was invested in my care and gave me hope.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Dalton, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Fort Lauderdale, FL.