ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Ginzburg Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Ginzburg?

Bipolar Disorder

Bipolar Disorder

Get the facts about bipolar disorder, including the different types and symptoms of each.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Ginzburg?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6
  • Excellent
    5
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    6

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
41.4 min

Showing 11 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

February 25th, 2016

Is him a "DOCTOR"? Really?

Narcissistic and Histrionic Personality disorders. He only wants your money and nothing else. Does not care about patients. Unhappy, grumpy and unprofessional. He may have a substance abuse problem.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 24th, 2014

Avoid this doctor!!!!!!

A very ignorant doctor!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 18th, 2011

A Dr who works for the insurance companies

Dr Ginzberg is a typical Insurance Dr.Doesn't listen to your problems and types away on his computer and interrupted me numerous x's when talking about my problems.Unprofessional and non curtious, cellphone rings costantly interrupting the session my insurance pays for.If you go to him in a wheelchair and numerous dr's have told you that you can't ever walk again Dr. Ginzberg will make you believe that he beamed down from the Starship Enterprise and has the technology and the cure to have you walking in 1 month doing a 5 mile marathon. The man has a God like complex and you better request a copy of his report wich will be all in favor of the insurance companies.........he is well known in the court system as a "expert" witness for the defense...not once has this man taken side with a plaintiff, if you get paralyzed due to an accident he will claim it is due to a pre-existing condition.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 22nd, 2011

THINKS HE'S GOD

GOD COMPLEX. VERY IMPRESSED WITH HIMSELF!! DOES NOT APPEAR TO HEAR ANYTHING SAID BY ME. JUDGEMENTAL.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 28th, 2008

A Great Doctor!!!

Dr. Ginzburg is very professional. He is always looking out for the best interest of his patients. He has always been accessible. You can talk to him, he won't hurt you. I went to so many doctors before I saw Dr. Ginzburg, and he's the only one that has got it right.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2008

MISDIAGNOSIS

He told me to stop giving my husband medicine because he was over drugged; my husband was dying of a brain abscess. He told me not to bring my husband to a neurologist!! He told us that he misdiagnosed another patient, however, that patient died. I was lucky that my husband is still alive only because of the GRACE of GOD!!!!! He also committed unethical and immoral things to my husband and I. Please don't use him as a doctor!!!! You will be sorry!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2014

1.0 Rating

September 21st, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

October 31st, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Ginzburg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

  • Dr. Roger Brown

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Addiction Medicine, Child Psychiatry

    Metairie, LA 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (8)
    25
  • Dr. Abdul Khan

    Psychiatry, Neurology

    Metairie, LA 0.22 mi

    4.1
    (12)
    43
  • Dr. James Collier

    Dr. James Collier

    Adolescent Medicine, Psychiatry, Child Psychiatry

    Metairie, LA 0.39 mi

    4.9
    (10)
    26