ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Weissman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Weissman?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    6
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
20 min

Showing 28 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2016

I have used Dr Weissmen for many years as my retenologist. He is a very nice person,and excellent physician.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

What a doctor! I am extremely impressed with Dr. Weissman and his staff. His level of care and expertise are exemplary.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2015

Dr. Weissman saved my vision over 20 years ago, and has continued to be the ophthalmologist on whom I have relied. He is a marvelous person as well: ethical, highly-gifted and compassionate.

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2013

Excellent.

Dr. Weissman saved the sight in my left eye. I had a horrific retinal tear and holes eighteen years ago and three surgeries for macular holes. I can now see very well in spite of this history. Dr. Weissman is an ethical man in addition to his being a fine surgeon and practitioner. I respect him and recommend him without hesitation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 22nd, 2013

Excellent and compassionate care!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 15th, 2017

2.0 Rating

January 14th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Weissman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Suffern, NY.

  • Dr. David Liebergall

    Dr. David Liebergall

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY 0.13 mi

    4.6
    (26)
    26
  • Dr. Samuel Berger

    Dr. Samuel Berger

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (16)
    14
  • Dr. Joseph Paskowski

    Ophthalmology

    Suffern, NY 0.13 mi

    4.0
    (18)
    23