Dr. Harold Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 90 patient ratings
  • 29 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

90 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    74%
  • Great
    14%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    1%
  • Bad
    4%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 11.6 minutes
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Easy Appointments
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was happy to hear that all was well
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Professional & Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, and professional, while being personable at the same time. Always friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Professional with a smile!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over twenty years with Doctor Harris and totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Good guy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to communicate with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor in every way, highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
I like him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is very nice and explained the results of my procedure very clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris was very professional and took the necessary time to explain everything to me to my satisfaction. I have another appointment set up with him. My PCP recommended him and when I called, he was unavailable so I waited an extra week for an appoint and I'm glad I did.

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott was very easy to talk to and listened to all I had to say about further testing. I had some misgivings about a colonoscopy ,and we settled on different test to check another way. I would recommend Dr. Scott Harris to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
colonoscopy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris, was very personable. Answered all my question's. I was happy withy experience, with Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Doctors Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hadn't been to a Dr. in 16 years. I needed to get a check up to make sure all is ok including a colonoscopy. The staff and Dr. Harris was great from setting up my appointment to leaving for home. I'll see you in 10 years. Thank you!

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never use anyone but Dt Harris!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Harris for many years, and I always am completely satisfied with the care that I have received from Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.