Dr. Harold Harris MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Cape Coral, FL

Overall Rating

4.5
  • 85 patient ratings
  • 28 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.2)

28 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    73%
  • Satisfied
    16%
  • Neutral
    5%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Wait Time 11.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
March 23rd, 2017
Professional & Friendly
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough, and professional, while being personable at the same time. Always friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 15th, 2017
Professional with a smile!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Over twenty years with Doctor Harris and totally satisfied.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 14th, 2017
Good guy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Easy to communicate with!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2017
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doctor in every way, highly recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
I like him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is very nice and explained the results of my procedure very clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris was very professional and took the necessary time to explain everything to me to my satisfaction. I have another appointment set up with him. My PCP recommended him and when I called, he was unavailable so I waited an extra week for an appoint and I'm glad I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott was very easy to talk to and listened to all I had to say about further testing. I had some misgivings about a colonoscopy ,and we settled on different test to check another way. I would recommend Dr. Scott Harris to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
colonoscopy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris, was very personable. Answered all my question's. I was happy withy experience, with Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Doctors Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hadn't been to a Dr. in 16 years. I needed to get a check up to make sure all is ok including a colonoscopy. The staff and Dr. Harris was great from setting up my appointment to leaving for home. I'll see you in 10 years. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never use anyone but Dt Harris!

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Harris for many years, and I always am completely satisfied with the care that I have received from Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
I've had two tests both were comfortable. Nurses amazing. Checking on me a few seconds days later,loved it.Dr Harris is super! Curious about a follow up appointment after my procedure and before my next procedure? Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.