ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Harris Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Harris?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Harris?

Ratings and Reviews

94 Ratings with 32 Comments

  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    13
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    71
  • Great
    13
  • Good
    5
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 94 Ratings with 32 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2017

Dr. Harris

This was my first meeting with the doctor and he made me feel comfortable and relaxed. He listened to me and that I liked.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 25th, 2017

I saw Dr. Harris for the first time for a routine Colonoscopy.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2017

Great Doctor

I find Dr. Harris always takes time tchat & see how I really feel. He does not assume age or being a female is the root of all problems. Have been a patient for over 20 years and am completely happy.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 7th, 2017

I was happy to hear that all was well

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 23rd, 2017

Professional & Friendly

Very thorough, and professional, while being personable at the same time. Always friendly.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2017

Professional with a smile!

Over twenty years with Doctor Harris and totally satisfied.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Good guy!

Easy to communicate with!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 14th, 2017

Great doctor in every way, highly recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

I like him!

Dr. Harris is very nice and explained the results of my procedure very clearly.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2016

Dr. Harris was very professional and took the necessary time to explain everything to me to my satisfaction. I have another appointment set up with him. My PCP recommended him and when I called, he was unavailable so I waited an extra week for an appoint and I'm glad I did.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

Great

Dr. Scott was very easy to talk to and listened to all I had to say about further testing. I had some misgivings about a colonoscopy ,and we settled on different test to check another way. I would recommend Dr. Scott Harris to anyone.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2016

colonoscopy

Dr. Harris, was very personable. Answered all my question's. I was happy withy experience, with Dr. Harris.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Harris is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

  • Dr. Brian Rajca

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (57)
    9
  • Dr. Bradley Trope

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.7
    (127)
    15
  • Dr. William Keith Jr

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Cape Coral, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (17)
    33