Dr. Harold Harris MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 67 patient ratings
  • 24 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

24 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    70%
  • Satisfied
    19%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    1%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.2 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
January 10th, 2017
I like him!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is very nice and explained the results of my procedure very clearly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 18th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris was very professional and took the necessary time to explain everything to me to my satisfaction. I have another appointment set up with him. My PCP recommended him and when I called, he was unavailable so I waited an extra week for an appoint and I'm glad I did.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
Great
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Scott was very easy to talk to and listened to all I had to say about further testing. I had some misgivings about a colonoscopy ,and we settled on different test to check another way. I would recommend Dr. Scott Harris to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 17th, 2016
colonoscopy
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris, was very personable. Answered all my question's. I was happy withy experience, with Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 14th, 2016
Doctors Visit
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I hadn't been to a Dr. in 16 years. I needed to get a check up to make sure all is ok including a colonoscopy. The staff and Dr. Harris was great from setting up my appointment to leaving for home. I'll see you in 10 years. Thank you!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would never use anyone but Dt Harris!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 2nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been a patient of Dr Harris for many years, and I always am completely satisfied with the care that I have received from Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 24th, 2016
I've had two tests both were comfortable. Nurses amazing. Checking on me a few seconds days later,loved it.Dr Harris is super! Curious about a follow up appointment after my procedure and before my next procedure? Thank you
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
June 22nd, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
ladies were very helpful myhusband went to the office to better understand my diagnosis.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 15th, 2016
Great for the digestion
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Harris is great, he takes time to talk with you and explain the options and diagnosis. Never feel rushed and his follow up is appreciated. The office is clean and efficient. Would recommend to my friends.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
April 13th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He didn't give me any advice about what my medical history would be what would happen going forward and what I would to do next.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Competence and Courtesy
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very efficient and professional staff. Friendly, courteous treatment and full confidence in Dr. Harris.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Harris, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Cape Coral, FL.

Doctor

Dr. Brian Rajca

9 years experience

4.7 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Bradley Trope

15 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. William Keith

33 years experience

4.2 of 5