Dr. Harold Holliday MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Athens, TN

Overall Rating

3.5
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

2.3 (-1.2)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    8%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    31%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 20 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
August 24th, 2016
He only cares about the money
This guy left me to die. Gave me medication that did nothing for me. Refused to listen when i said it did not help. Would not return my calls for help. He left me to die. He got his money though
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 29th, 2016
I'm better with hopes of feeling normal again
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
First doctor in my life who really wants to get to the root of my problems. I have hope now because I'm beginning to feel better. Thyroid trouble can suck the life out of a person but I'm getting my life back now.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 23rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great Dr. Good staff, comfortable enviornment.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Holliday takes time with you and answers any questions about your health concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Lpn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
As a Nurse I have worked at many places and have been to many doctors. He is the Best You will ever find!!! Thankyou Dr Holliday
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 10th, 2013
First doctor that treats parasites and heavy metal poisoning.
Wait time
35 minutes
It takes a while to get in but it is worth the visit. Parasites are now rampant in the U.S. with the flood of illegal immigrants that have come to the U.S. carrying their once exotic critters inside their gut. If you have traveled extensively or was raised in a temperate warm climate you probably have them. Dr. Holliday actually treats for them as the menace to health that the really are. Also exposure to mercury and other heavy metals can affect vitality especially with aging process. Dr. Holliday does not just treat symptoms. He treats causes.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 20th, 2012
Needs to fire his office manager - very unprofessional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 26th, 2012
Scared of germs
Wait time
25.0 minutes
In order to see Cindy for electrodermal, you must first meet with her father, Dr. Holliday. However, if Dr. Holliday believes you are to ill and might pass something along to his daughter, he will not allow you to see her. I understand not wanting to get ill, but why would a healthy person be going to the doctor? I just feel that perhaps this family is in the wrong line of work if they do not want to be around sick people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
May 6th, 2010
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very kind, caring Christian man, I think highly ofDr. Holiday and am thrilled that he was open toNatural ways of dealing with health issues!I personally don't have a very high opinion ofThr medical world. So this is saying a lot coming From me.

1.0 of 5
July 5th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 23rd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Holliday, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Athens, TN.