The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Laski Is this you?
  • 14
  • 3
  • 3
  • 1
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
37.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Laski?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

4.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Plenty of staff.comfortable and affordable.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

His staff and his wife mame me feel at home if not better. Cool dude. Genuine comcern and best overall doctor and experience I had in 6 years

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

life

Dr. Laski is in my opinion the absolute best in his field, After numerous appendage reattachments,two hip and femorial relacements while at the same time battling osteoarthritis, cancer, and other complications; Dr, Laski was able to restore my quality of life to a bearable, mobile existence. never did I feel like merely a patient. buy more like a family member everytime I stepped into the building. his entire staff bestowed nothing but tender loving kindness as well as Dr, Harold and his wife, how certain agencies manage to attack a good Dr; for merely doing his job well and building a thriving yet lucrative business is beyond my comprehension. Cant they take care of the crime and other issues occurring in our state instead op destroying the little quality of life the disabled can have. c

Wait time
5 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 10th, 2012

i just had my first visit and dr. laski listen to me and the staff cared

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

April 17th, 2012

High wait time

This doctor is very unprofessional. He arrives an average of one half hour late every day. The first appointment is scheduled for 10:00 am. Most offices open at 9:00 pm. Once the doctor finally arrives it takes his staff at least 20 minutes to get the first patient. This process places every appointment back by at least 40 minutes. The staff is all right for the most part.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2009

Excellent Practitioner

Dr. Laski and the staff at Southside are the most courteous and caring. Dr. Laski takes the time to listen and hear what your issues are, and then finding the best remedy to cure what ails you. I have felt like part of the family since my very first visit.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 21st, 2016

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 25th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 13th, 2015

3.0 Rating

May 11th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Laski is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jacksonville, FL.

  • Dr. Chinenye Ezedike

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.44 mi

    4.5
    (15)
    6
  • Dr. Anabel Castro

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.67 mi

    3.8
    (14)
    9
  • Dr. Brian Stephens

    Family Medicine

    Jacksonville, FL 0.90 mi

    5.0
    (6)
    14