Dr. Harold Lawler III MD Patient Reviews

  • General Practice Saint Petersburg, FL

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 152 patient ratings
  • 39 comments

Last 12 months:

4.4 (+ 0.3)

152 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    13%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 25.7 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Harold Barros
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met him a few days ago in a medical appointment. I really enjoyed your objectivity and professionalism.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2017
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Knows what he's talking about. Does not over prescrib. Wonderful doctor!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 7th, 2016
Security Guard
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lawler has done nothing but be a great friend and Dr. he takes care of my quality of life as well as my medications not only for pain but for my heart my cholesterol and he spends plenty of time listening to see how you're feeling and how your life is going he's the greatest doctor I have ever been to. he gets rid of all the riffraff and looks out for his patients as a great doctor would do his office staff are very friendly and try anyway they can to help you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2016
Awesome Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me and saved my life by getting me off of street drugs. He does his job very well and and makes sure that you don't leave his office without proper medications. I recommend Dr Lawler to anyone going thru the struggle of getting off street drugs to go see him. He understands and listens to his patients.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2016
Happy patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lawler has been an outstanding doctor for the time that I spend with him which is approximately four years nobody is sure what happened to him but we would be very happy if he was able to see his patients to miss him very much. he is more than just a pain doctor he takes care of my blood pressure cholesterol private issues which he talks to you about anxiety and we all miss him very much. Talk to Lawler if you read this please try and reinstate yourself because you are missed for many reasons more than just medication your personality and your assistance is missed very much as well As your office staff who are outstanding people and are always helpful.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 7th, 2016
Dr Lawler is great
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Lawler has always been a great doctor. He has saved so many people. I hope everything turns out okay.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 28th, 2016
Patient
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very thorough..... And helpful

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lawler is an amazing doctor very nice and took the time to get to know us. I believe one of his staff,Issac, has something to do with this. Issac worked at another doctor and that doctor was severely fined. Let's put two and two together.Issac if you're reading this stop selling out. These doctors are trying to Properly detox us and your greedy self doesn't care what happens to us.

4.0 of 5
August 27th, 2016
Anything Heard?
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like Dr. Lawler. Now with that being said, i however did find that the way the unforseen circumstances has been handled is unprofessional. A lot of people, including myself depend on our medications. I know that shyt happens, but one the worst things ever is to be left in the dark with no light and not knowing if that lights ever going to return. So maybe an update or prediction on his return or a course of action that will be taken. I like Dr. Lawler and i know that shyt happens and i know it couldn't have been predicted, i hope he gets his problems untangled and learns something from this unfortunate event , im sure he will he's a pretty smart individual:
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 23rd, 2016
Best doc I ever had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very smart know more then the 2 Dr's I used to see
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2016
Unhappy with fda
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor if not for him I would be dead the government wants us all to die from Hermione overdose. It's all bullcrap.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 21st, 2016
Duh
that was last year....Helloooo\
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Harold Lawler III, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Saint Petersburg, FL.