The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Friedman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Friedman?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
32.5 min

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 27th, 2016

Trusted medical professional

I have been a patient of Dr. Friedman's for over 30 years. He is a great listener and considers he and his patients to be partners in health care. He is caring, always professional, and an excellent diagnostition, but never hesitates to consult colleagues to provide his patients with the very best service. he's TERRIFIC! I would always recommend him to my friends and family.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

He and outstanding doctor.He is in the medical field because he truly cares for his patients on a professional and personal level.He is genuine and caring.There are no stupid questions with him.He will always take the time to listen to you and explain so you understand.He is a life saver.He saved my life.

Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2015

Outstanding health care professional

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2015

Excellent care, excellent doc!

Well everything can't be perfect. Fact is Dr. Friedman keeps me waiting for quite some time, but I find he is worth the wait. The office lobby is nice and comfortable with very interesting articles posted on the wall, great selection of magazines and everyone is VERY friends. The staff is great too. Dr. Friedman is very compassionate and intelligent. He never flinches at any of my questions no matter how silly they probably are. I think he appreciates my interest in my health care. After all that is why I go to him because he lays it out for me so I can understand it and be a part of my treatment. He has even called me for follow up wich has never happened in my lifetime with any other doctor. He is an excellent doctor.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2011

Gerald Gerson R.Ph.

Dr Friedman is an excellent physician, great diagnostitian, a great listner and a good person as well...a very unique combination in the era of medicine.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 4th, 2011

really seems to care about menever makes me feel rushedexplains things so i can understandincludes me in making decisions about care and treatment

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 15th, 2010

Dr. Friedman always spends what ever time is necessaqry to ensure he understands all your medical issues. He further is great at explaining alternatives for treatment and their impacts. Great Doc!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 17th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2011

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Friedman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Livonia, MI.

  • Dr. Mary Santiago

    Family Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    18
  • Dr. Thomas Selznick

    Dr. Thomas Selznick

    Family Medicine, Geriatric Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.7
    (106)
    36
  • Dr. Jadam Kellman

    Dr. Jadam Kellman

    Family Medicine

    Livonia, MI 0 mi

    4.4
    (21)
    28