ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Michlewitz Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

12 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.2
  • 9
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Wait Time
18.3 min
Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Appropriate Followup

Showing 12 of 12 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2012

AMAZING AMOPUNT OF KNOWLEDGE! I AM VERY COMFORTABLE WITH DR. MICHLEWITZ AND TRUST HIM WITH MY LIFE!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

amazing

Posted on July 17th, 2012

dr michlewitz is a very caring doctor. always make sure you completely understand. waits time can be long since he truely gives each patient the attention they derverse

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Hands down one of the best in his profession

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

I used to have Dr. Michlewitz as my OB/GYN many years ago and then I moved away and changed Dr's. I am sick of meeting a new DR or nurse midwife every time I walk through the doors of offices and I honestly think this is how a lot of practices are now a days. I moved back to the area and I am glad his office is accepting more patients. He was there for the birth of my oldest son and always met me at the hospital when I was having complications. Some people might be upset because he is not on time for his appointments, however give him a break because he is running up to the hospital to deliver women all the time. He does not just pass off his patients to other doctors on the labor and delivery floor and I respect that quality. His bedside manner is normal for a man, women might think he is a little shroud at first but he honestly is sincere. He is very understanding when it comes to major issues and responds well with detailed questions prior to any procedure. I would highly recommend him to family and friends.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 15th, 2011

Expert in vulvar pain, pain during intercourse. Not great bedside manner, but overall, very caring.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

GREAT DOCTOR!

Posted on February 9th, 2010

GREAT DOCTOR, HE IS VERY EDUCATION AND SMART! DELIVERED ALL 3 OF MY CHILDREN COULD NOT ASK FOR A BETTER DOCTOR!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on May 7th, 2009

He does not pay attetion to any patient and threat pregnant women like a piece of meat! He did a wrong dignosis in my pregnancy because he just had read the firt page of the exam that i did. Crazy man !

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Always very busy to pay attention to patients

Posted on October 14th, 2008

This doc usually attends 3,4 patients at once. He doesn't pay attention neither mother or fetus! Only checks head size's fetus and fundus of uterus!!! Bad professional!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on November 5th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on December 2nd, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on July 2nd, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Michlewitz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brockton, MA.