The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Naiman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Naiman?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Naiman?

Ratings and Reviews

21 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
14.2 min

Showing 21 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2015

Excellent Doctor all 5 of my children see him!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 5th, 2010

Our Doctor for 20 years now!!

Although he is no longer a provder on our insurance(Aetna),Dr. Naiman has always been thorough and very friendly. Always made me feel any observations or symptoms in my children were worth checking out. Thank you Dr. Naiman

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 14th, 2009

BEST DOCTOR

Dr. Naimen has been my youngest daughters doctor since she was born 14 years ago. She has bad asthma and he always takes care of her prompty. He spends time with her asking her quetions. He is not just in and out of the room. And he has a GREAT bed side manor. WE LOVE OUR DR NAIMAN

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 6th, 2009

Dr.Naiman is the best!

He's been a great pediatrician to both of my children for over 1 1/2 yrs now. And even though his office is rather far i don't plan on changing dr's because he is very thorough and kind.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

May 14th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

1.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2014

3.7 Rating

September 14th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Naiman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Las Vegas, NV.

  • Dr. Richard Baker

    Dr. Richard Baker

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    55
  • Dr. Blair Duddy

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (31)
    27
  • Dr. Juan Collazos-Rodriguez

    Pediatrics

    Las Vegas, NV 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (37)
    9