The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Pean Is this you?
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
48.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Pean?


9 Ratings with 5 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 28th, 2013

*SHOULD BE INVESTIGATED 4 FRAUD & TREATMENT OF PATIENTS*

Besides LONG waiting hours (4+ HOURS) Pean OVER-MEDICATES patients w/the TENDANCY TO PRESCRIBE THE WRONG MEDICINE. Though not all his patiencearer treated this way, ONLY THOSE HE CAN TAKE ADVANTAGE OF. Aswell as CHARGING INSURANCE FOR TOP MEDS & NECESSITIES WHILE YOU THE PATIENT WHINES UP WITH GENERIC

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2012

Uh...No

This doctor is not a quality brand. There are some real good doctors out there. Don't WASTE your time and health on this supposed one.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 20th, 2012

Fantastic doctor

Dr. Pean is a great doctor with exceptional diagnostic ability; he diagnosed what 6 other doctors missed. He will actually take the time to look at your symptoms and figure out what is wrong, unlike a lot of other doctors out there. I had multiple doctors dismiss my complaints because I was "too young" to have health issues; he saw past that and actually did the legwork to find out what was really wrong with me. The ONLY complaint is you will have a long wait.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2012

This man is an outstanding physician. There is a long wait in his office, but once I had the opportunity to see Dr. Pean it was clear I was his top priority. A very knowledgeable doctor and an excellent diagnostician. Would recommend to any of my friends or family without hesitance.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 5th, 2011

Quack.End of story

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 2nd, 2014

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2012

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2011

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Pean is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mission, TX.

  • Dr. Mahesh Changlani

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Mission, TX 0 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    27
  • Dr. Mihaela Shuaib

    Dr. Mihaela Shuaib

    Internal Medicine

    Mission, TX 0 mi

    4.1
    (4)
    31
  • Dr. Mohammad Kotaki

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Mission, TX 0.04 mi

    1.5
    (2)
    34