ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Rutledge Is this you?
  • 21
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
23 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Rutledge?


31 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 9th, 2017

DR.Rutledge is a great DR. He helped me so much when i had injections done in my neck.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2016

dr rutledge is personable, professional and LISTENS when you explain your situation. the guy cares. if you're hurting, he can help!!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 21st, 2015

He was very professional had to have injections. He the best

Wait time
50 minutes
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 7th, 2014

I found Dr. Rutledge a caring doctor that took the time to explain and to listen to his patience. I felt it to be an honor to have myself placed under his care. He will be sorely missed by those he treated, especially myself.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2012

Very helpful and listens

Dr. Rutledge is willing to take on the difficult patient. Patients who have pain with no known cause but is extremely obvious. He goes the extra mile for his patients.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 19th, 2011

Stay away

Not a doctor who emphasizes. 1 out of 10

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 25th, 2011

Great Doctor

Dr Rutledge was honest with me.He didn't have me keep coming back when there was nothing he could do.It was nice to find such a good doctor.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2017

3.0 Rating

June 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

4.0 Rating

April 15th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Rutledge is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Somerset, KY.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. Kevin Brinker

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Somerset, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14
  • Dr. Phillip Shibley

    Dr. Phillip Shibley

    Anesthesiology

    Somerset, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    22
  • Dr. Lalitkumar Patel

    Anesthesiology

    Somerset, KY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    37