ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Schock III Is this you?
  • 23
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Schock III?


27 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2017

ACL Reconstruction and Meniscus repair

My experience with Dr. Schock was exceptional from my consultation, surgery and fallow up appointments. He does a wonderful job of explaining the procedure and his staff took really good care of me. They made sure I was comfortable and also made sure my family was aswell. I highly recommend Dr.Shock to family and friends.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2016

Quite happy

Dr. Schlock did two of the three knee scopes I've had. He listened, explained what was going on and what he could do, and when the time came for the procedures, he talked to me both before and after, and the aftercare was great.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 22nd, 2016

I'd Recommend Dr. Schock to Anyone!

I first met with Dr. Schock as a second opinion. My previous surgeon said there was nothing more he could do for me and my physical therapist even suggested that my pain was now psychological. Dr. Schock pulled up my MRI and immediately showed us that there was in fact something wrong with my knee, and even better, he could fix it! You can tell by the way that he speaks to you that he really does care, and that he is extremely educated. I feel much more comfortable with Dr. Schock because he comes across as incredibly educated, without being arrogant, while truly caring for you as a family member. He and his team are lovely. Aurora Baycare Medical Center is phenomenal. The hospital staff are kind, respectful, and actually try to make you comfortable. I have no negatives to say about anyone or anything that I've come across in these last few months. All I can say is that this whole experience has actually been a blessing. For the first time in years, my knees are finally going to be great again.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 19th, 2014

Shoulder

I was so impressed by Dr. Schock if you ever go to the doctor and don't feel like they listen to you that will not be the case with Dr. Shock- very engaging, personable - truly cared about my son. Haven't been this impressed by a doctor in a very long time!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2013

Excellent surgeon, explains things thoroughly, can relate to patients and actually cares about them. His staff was also good, would recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2013

Great Experience

Very good experience with Physician and his staff. I will refer my friends and family to him. Great Surgeon!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 18th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 30th, 2016

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 14th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Schock III is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Green Bay, WI.

  • Dr. Michael Schnaubelt

    Dr. Michael Schnaubelt

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (12)
    20
  • Dr. Brian Klika

    Dr. Brian Klika

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
    8
  • Dr. Jagdeep Sodhi

    Dr. Jagdeep Sodhi

    Orthopedic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Green Bay, WI 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    13