ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Sirota Is this you?

Filter Reviews

26 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.0
  • 16
  • 0
  • 6
  • 1
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Sirota?

Showing 12 of 26 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on August 4th, 2017

Been going to DR Sirota from 1980 to present never had a problem.Doctor and staff very professional would recommend!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2015

Great Diagnostician! Knows his medicine. Would highly recommend.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 15th, 2015

Quality physician who is a great diagnostician. Always caring and responsible. I have been using Dr. S for over 20 years.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

See Someone Else

Posted on January 21st, 2015

What a piece of work. Terrible bedside manner. Extremely rude. Choose any other doctor.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2013

What a beautiful, professional office with excellent service. The staff was professional, courteous and respectful. The doctors took care of my needs and spent quality time with me. They diagnosed me correctly. I would highly recommend.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2012

Quality physician who took his time and understood my complaints. Not like other physicians I have been too. Would highly recommend to my family and friends.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

waste of my time

Posted on September 17th, 2012

Wait for over one hour checking girl is nasty never smiles dresses inappropriate she follows after the office manager I wouldnt even wear what she wears to work to clean my house one day she looked like she was going for a hayride finally your name is called the door opens as your walking you hear a voice your in room two but no one is there to show you to the room yup go in room and sit there until the medical asisstant comes in who smiles and tells me her name draws my blood with ease takes my vitals then lets me know I have to wait for the doctor. Why you did all the work?? Then after another long wait he comes thrum the door like a thunderstorm no smile no hello mumbling something about his vitamins that he thinks would benefit you no it will benefit his pocket. Is a doctor allowed to do that?? Last time finding a new doctor

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2010

Quality medical care

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 25th, 2017

Three Stars

Posted on March 17th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on November 11th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Sirota is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Valley Stream, NY.