ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Harold Wanebo Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Wanebo?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Harold Wanebo?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    9
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

Operated in me about 15 years ago. Very Pleased.

Dr. WANEBO IS ONE OF THOSE DOCTORS . YOU CAN'T FORGET BECAUSE OF THIS KNOWLEDGE AND BEDSIDE MANNER. HE AFFECTS EVERYONE LIFE WHOM HE THOUCHES. HE DID A TOTAL REMOVAL OF MY PAROID GLAND WITH VERY LITTLE SCARRING AND LONG TERM AFFECT. .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Top rated by me

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2012

an excellent personality

i pray for his good health and long life.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

World-renowned oncology surgeon that should sum it up!

He is a fantastic doctor who cares for his patients but also takes the time to know the patient and exactly what he is dealing with before going in. He studied at a college that is rank #4 in the country... I would highly recommend this doctor he saved someone extremely close to me twice when others thought she wouldn't make it she is still here with me today thankfully for his care, knowledge, and attentiveness.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2011

DR WANEBO IS THE BEST DR. I HAVE EVER HAD

SR WANEBO EXAMINED ME, OPERATED, BIOPSIED AND DIAGNOSES ME ALL WITHIN 1 WEEK. HE IS CARING, COMPASSIONATE BUT MOAT OF ALL EXTREMELY COMPETENT AND CARES ABOUT US AS INDIVIDUALS....NOT JUST PATIENTS. I WOULD RECOMMEND DR WANEBO TO ANYONE. THANK YOU DR WANEBO.....YOU SAVED AND/OR EXTENDED MY LIFE

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2015

3.7 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Harold Wanebo is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Providence, RI.

  • Dr. Frank Schaberg

    General Surgery, Vascular Surgery

    Providence, RI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Christine Emmick

    General Surgery

    Providence, RI 0.14 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    24
  • Dr. Elizabeth Altenhein

    Dr. Elizabeth Altenhein

    General Surgery

    Providence, RI 0.14 mi

    4.7
    (9)
    38