The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haroon Faraz Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haroon Faraz?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haroon Faraz?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2017

best doc in NJ

Dr.Faraz is hands down one of the best doctors in NJ. He is very passionate about his work and treats his patients with the utmost respect and care.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2016

I think he is one of the best doctors I have ever had in 66 years he takes time and cares . there is no rush he wants you to understand everything

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2016

Retired Regional Staff Manager
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2015

Phenomenal physician

Phenomenal doc !!!! spend time listening out to all my problems and addressing each of them in an organized fashion. Showed me videos of my heart blockages and also showed videos from Youtube. Also provided me educational material to help me understand my disease process.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2010

best doctor ever

Dr.Faraz is the best doctor ever, he is caring, compassionate, competent

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 1st, 2009

He's the BEST u can get

caring, compassionate and competent is what defines Dr.Faraz

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

May 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 10th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

March 6th, 2015

5.0 Rating

June 16th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haroon Faraz is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Edgewater, NJ.

  • Dr. Steven Welish

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edgewater, NJ 0.01 mi

    31
  • Dr. Rick Pumill

    Dr. Rick Pumill

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edgewater, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (17)
    31
  • Dr. Baback Adibi

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Edgewater, NJ 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (7)
    18