ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Haroon Rashid Is this you?
  • 9
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
19.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Haroon Rashid?


11 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 4th, 2014

Best Doctor

Very beautiful brand-new unit. Less crowded than Davita's dialysis unit. Dr. Haroon Rashid is very kind and explains everything very clearly. Front office is courteous and kind.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2012

Great Kidney Doctor

The wait for my appointment was well worth it. This doctor was very professional and very intelligent. Only doctor that took the time to give me details about my condition and answered all my questions. Highly recommended.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2011

Very knowledgeable about his specialty and gives excellent patient care. I am very satisfied.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2011

Well educated and kind

By far one of the best doctors in the area, not just for my kidney needs but also helps address my other ailments. I have been treated by Dr. Rashid for quite a number of years and I highly recommend him.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2010

My nephrologist

I have followed up with Dr. Rashid for quite a while and I must say he is one of the few doctors who care enough to spend time with his patients and explains the intricacies of their condition. Very satisfied. I highly recommend him

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 2nd, 2015

5.0 Rating

January 19th, 2010

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2009

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

August 19th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Haroon Rashid is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Twin Falls, ID.

  • Dr. Lubna Rashid

    Dr. Lubna Rashid

    Nephrology, Internal Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0 mi

    4.7
    (6)
  • Dr. Sindy Byington

    Dr. Sindy Byington

    Internal Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (1)
  • Dr. Thomas Dirocco

    Dr. Thomas Dirocco

    Internal Medicine

    Twin Falls, ID 0.49 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    6